Home|Sign In
High School Softball    (June 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  High School Softball Standings Print
  WP  W  L  T  PF  PA  PD 
PYA - Wakefield 1.000300322012
VPAA - Geary 0.714520783840
PYA - Benita 0.1671503576-41
NWAA - Zemann 0.0000201021-11

  High School Softball Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Thu-Jun 7   NWAA - Zemann 7 - 10 PYA - Benita Complete NWAA Field #3 Regular 
Sun-Jun 10   VPAA - Geary 15 - 0 PYA - Benita Complete Valley Park #1 Regular 
Sun-Jun 10   VPAA - Geary 16 - 1 PYA - Benita Complete Valley Park #1 Regular 
Wed-Jun 13   PYA - Wakefield 12 - 7 VPAA - Geary Complete Pacific #4 Regular 
Fri-Jun 15   PYA - Wakefield 13 - 9 PYA - Benita Complete Pacific #4 Regular 
Fri-Jun 15   PYA - Benita 2 - 10 VPAA - Geary Complete Pacific #4 Regular 
Mon-Jun 18   VPAA - Geary 11 - 3 NWAA - Zemann Complete Valley Park #1 Regular 
Tue-Jun 19   PYA - Benita  v  PYA - Wakefield Result Pending Pacific #4 Regular 
Wed-Jun 20   PYA - Wakefield 7 - 4 VPAA - Geary Complete Pacific #4 Regular 
Thu-Jun 21   NWAA - Zemann  v  PYA - Wakefield Result Pending NWAA Field #4 Regular 
Thu-Jun 21   PYA - Benita 13 - 15 VPAA - Geary Complete Pacific #4 Regular 
Sun-Jun 24   VPAA - Geary  v  PYA - Wakefield 12:00 PM Valley Park #1 Regular 
Sun-Jun 24   VPAA - Geary  v  NWAA - Zemann 2:00 PM Valley Park #1 Regular 
Mon-Jun 25   PYA - Wakefield  v  NWAA - Zemann 8:00 PM Pacific #4 Regular 
Tue-Jun 26   PYA - Benita  v  NWAA - Zemann 8:00 PM Pacific #4 Regular 
Wed-Jun 27   PYA - Wakefield  v  NWAA - Zemann 8:00 PM Pacific #4 Regular 
Thu-Jun 28   PYA - Benita  v  PYA - Wakefield 8:00 PM Pacific #4 Regular 
Mon-Jul 2   PYA - Benita  v  NWAA - Zemann 6:00 PM Pacific #4 Regular 
Mon-Jul 2   PYA - Wakefield  v  PYA - Benita 8:00 PM Pacific #4 Regular 
Mon-Jul 9   NWAA - Zemann  v  PYA - Benita 6:00 PM NWAA Field #4 Regular 
Mon-Jul 9   VPAA - Geary  v  PYA - Wakefield 8:00 PM Valley Park #1 Regular 
Wed-Jul 11   NWAA - Zemann  v  PYA - Wakefield 6:00 PM NWAA Field #4 Regular 
Tue-Jul 17   NWAA - Zemann  v  VPAA - Geary 6:00 PM NWAA Field #4 Regular 
Mon-Jul 23   NWAA - Zemann  v  VPAA - Geary 6:00 PM NWAA Field #4 Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Girls High School
Division: High School
Sport: Softball (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 6/7/2018
End Date: 8/4/2018
Status: InProgress
Team Fee: $300.00
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use