Home|Sign In
8U American Blue    (April 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  8U American Blue Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  WP  PF  PA  PD 
PYA REBELS THORNTON 1211100.91722568157
PYA WILDCATS MATTHEWS 128400.66718813850
ESA MO TORNADOES TRAMMEL 127500.58315711344
ESA PUNISHERS LAPKE 124800.333133192-59
ESA SHARKS KIEFER 1201200.00049241-192

  8U American Blue Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Thu-Apr 19   PYA REBELS THORNTON 17 - 5 PYA WILDCATS MATTHEWS Complete Pacific #2 Regular 
Fri-Apr 20   ESA MO TORNADOES TRAMMEL 3 - 19 PYA REBELS THORNTON Complete Eureka #3 Regular 
Sun-Apr 22   ESA SHARKS KIEFER 0 - 11 ESA PUNISHERS LAPKE Complete Eureka #3 Regular 
Mon-Apr 23   PYA WILDCATS MATTHEWS 3 - 24 PYA REBELS THORNTON Complete Pacific #2 Regular 
Tue-Apr 24   PYA REBELS THORNTON 18 - 3 ESA PUNISHERS LAPKE Complete Pacific #2 Regular 
Sun-Apr 29   ESA MO TORNADOES TRAMMEL 17 - 2 ESA SHARKS KIEFER Complete Eureka #3 Regular 
Sat-May 5   ESA PUNISHERS LAPKE 9 - 19 PYA REBELS THORNTON Complete Eureka #3 Regular 
Sun-May 6   ESA SHARKS KIEFER 1 - 18 PYA REBELS THORNTON Complete Eureka #3 Regular 
Thu-May 10   PYA REBELS THORNTON 7 - 0 ESA MO TORNADOES TRAMMEL Complete Pacific #2 Regular 
Sat-May 12   ESA SHARKS KIEFER 13 - 21 ESA PUNISHERS LAPKE Complete Eureka #3 Regular 
Sun-May 13   ESA PUNISHERS LAPKE 12 - 7 ESA MO TORNADOES TRAMMEL Complete Eureka #3 Regular 
Mon-May 21   PYA WILDCATS MATTHEWS 8 - 11 ESA MO TORNADOES TRAMMEL Complete Pacific #2 Regular 
Tue-May 29   PYA WILDCATS MATTHEWS 19 - 4 ESA SHARKS KIEFER Complete Pacific #2 Regular 
Wed-May 30   ESA MO TORNADOES TRAMMEL 26 - 6 ESA SHARKS KIEFER Complete Eureka #3 Regular 
Sun-Jun 3   ESA PUNISHERS LAPKE 21 - 11 ESA SHARKS KIEFER Complete Eureka #3 Regular 
Sun-Jun 3   ESA MO TORNADOES TRAMMEL 19 - 20 PYA WILDCATS MATTHEWS Complete Eureka #3 Regular 
Tue-Jun 5   PYA REBELS THORNTON 28 - 4 ESA SHARKS KIEFER Complete Pacific #2 Regular 
Tue-Jun 5   PYA WILDCATS MATTHEWS 26 - 15 PYA REBELS THORNTON Complete Pacific #2 Regular 
Wed-Jun 6   ESA SHARKS KIEFER 4 - 23 PYA REBELS THORNTON Complete Eureka #3 Regular 
Thu-Jun 7   PYA REBELS THORNTON 30 - 10 ESA PUNISHERS LAPKE Complete Pacific #2 Regular 
Sat-Jun 9   ESA SHARKS KIEFER 1 - 20 ESA MO TORNADOES TRAMMEL Complete Eureka #3 Regular 
Sun-Jun 10   ESA PUNISHERS LAPKE 14 - 30 PYA WILDCATS MATTHEWS Complete Eureka #3 Regular 
Sun-Jun 10   ESA SHARKS KIEFER 2 - 20 PYA WILDCATS MATTHEWS Complete Eureka #3 Regular 
Wed-Jun 13   PYA WILDCATS MATTHEWS 20 - 9 ESA PUNISHERS LAPKE Complete Pacific #2 Regular 
Thu-Jun 14   PYA REBELS THORNTON 7 - 0 ESA MO TORNADOES TRAMMEL Complete Pacific #2 Regular 
Fri-Jun 15   PYA WILDCATS MATTHEWS 17 - 1 ESA SHARKS KIEFER Complete Pacific #2 Regular 
Wed-Jun 20   ESA MO TORNADOES TRAMMEL 17 - 13 PYA WILDCATS MATTHEWS Complete Eureka #3 Regular 
Mon-Jun 25   ESA PUNISHERS LAPKE 5 - 7 PYA WILDCATS MATTHEWS Complete Eureka #3 Regular 
Wed-Jun 27   ESA PUNISHERS LAPKE 5 - 17 ESA MO TORNADOES TRAMMEL Complete Eureka #3 Regular 
Sat-Jun 30   ESA MO TORNADOES TRAMMEL 20 - 13 ESA PUNISHERS LAPKE Complete Eureka #3 Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Boys Under 8s
Division: American Blue
Sport: Baseball (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 4/19/2018
End Date: 7/31/2018
Status: Complete
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use