Home|Sign In
8U American Blue    (April 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  8U American Blue Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  WP  PF  PA  PD 
ESA SHARKS KIEFER 00000.000000
ESA PUNISHERS LAPKE 00000.000000
ESA MO TORNADOES TRAMMEL 00000.000000
PYA WILDCATS MATTHEWS 00000.000000
PYA REBELS THORNTON 00000.000000

  8U American Blue Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Thu-Apr 19   PYA REBELS THORNTON  v  PYA WILDCATS MATTHEWS Result Pending Pacific #2 Regular 
Fri-Apr 20   ESA MO TORNADOES TRAMMEL  v  PYA REBELS THORNTON Result Pending Eureka #3 Regular 
Sun-Apr 22   ESA SHARKS KIEFER  v  ESA PUNISHERS LAPKE 4:00 PM Eureka #3 Regular 
Mon-Apr 23   PYA WILDCATS MATTHEWS  v  PYA REBELS THORNTON 6:00 PM Pacific #2 Regular 
Tue-Apr 24   PYA REBELS THORNTON  v  ESA PUNISHERS LAPKE 6:00 PM Pacific #2 Regular 
Sun-Apr 29   ESA MO TORNADOES TRAMMEL  v  ESA SHARKS KIEFER 4:00 PM Eureka #3 Regular 
Sat-May 5   ESA PUNISHERS LAPKE  v  PYA REBELS THORNTON 2:00 PM Eureka #3 Regular 
Sun-May 6   ESA SHARKS KIEFER  v  PYA REBELS THORNTON 12:00 PM Eureka #3 Regular 
Thu-May 10   PYA REBELS THORNTON  v  ESA MO TORNADOES TRAMMEL 6:00 PM Pacific #2 Regular 
Sat-May 12   ESA SHARKS KIEFER  v  ESA PUNISHERS LAPKE 10:00 AM Eureka #3 Regular 
Sun-May 13   ESA PUNISHERS LAPKE  v  ESA MO TORNADOES TRAMMEL 12:00 PM Eureka #3 Regular 
Mon-May 14   PYA WILDCATS MATTHEWS  v  ESA SHARKS KIEFER 8:00 PM Pacific #2 Regular 
Thu-May 17   PYA REBELS THORNTON  v  ESA PUNISHERS LAPKE 6:00 PM Pacific #2 Regular 
Sat-May 19   ESA SHARKS KIEFER  v  PYA WILDCATS MATTHEWS 10:00 AM Eureka #3 Regular 
Sun-May 20   ESA PUNISHERS LAPKE  v  PYA WILDCATS MATTHEWS 2:00 PM Eureka #3 Regular 
Mon-May 21   PYA WILDCATS MATTHEWS  v  ESA MO TORNADOES TRAMMEL 6:00 PM Pacific #2 Regular 
Tue-May 29   PYA WILDCATS MATTHEWS  v  ESA SHARKS KIEFER 8:00 PM Pacific #2 Regular 
Wed-May 30   ESA MO TORNADOES TRAMMEL  v  ESA SHARKS KIEFER 6:00 PM Eureka #3 Regular 
Sun-Jun 3   ESA PUNISHERS LAPKE  v  ESA SHARKS KIEFER 12:00 PM Eureka #3 Regular 
Sun-Jun 3   ESA MO TORNADOES TRAMMEL  v  PYA WILDCATS MATTHEWS 4:00 PM Eureka #3 Regular 
Tue-Jun 5   PYA REBELS THORNTON  v  ESA SHARKS KIEFER 6:00 PM Pacific #2 Regular 
Tue-Jun 5   PYA WILDCATS MATTHEWS  v  PYA REBELS THORNTON 8:00 PM Pacific #2 Regular 
Wed-Jun 6   ESA SHARKS KIEFER  v  PYA REBELS THORNTON 6:00 PM Eureka #3 Regular 
Sat-Jun 9   ESA SHARKS KIEFER  v  ESA MO TORNADOES TRAMMEL 10:00 AM Eureka #3 Regular 
Sat-Jun 9   ESA MO TORNADOES TRAMMEL  v  ESA PUNISHERS LAPKE 2:00 PM Eureka #3 Regular 
Sun-Jun 10   ESA PUNISHERS LAPKE  v  PYA WILDCATS MATTHEWS 12:00 PM Eureka #3 Regular 
Wed-Jun 13   PYA WILDCATS MATTHEWS  v  ESA PUNISHERS LAPKE 6:00 PM Pacific #2 Regular 
Thu-Jun 14   PYA REBELS THORNTON  v  ESA MO TORNADOES TRAMMEL 6:00 PM Pacific #2 Regular 
Wed-Jun 20   ESA MO TORNADOES TRAMMEL  v  PYA WILDCATS MATTHEWS 6:00 PM Eureka #3 Regular 
Wed-Jun 27   ESA PUNISHERS LAPKE  v  ESA MO TORNADOES TRAMMEL 6:00 PM Eureka #3 Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Boys Under 8s
Division: American Blue
Sport: Baseball (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 4/19/2018
End Date: 7/31/2018
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use