Home|Sign In
9U American Blue    (April 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  9U American Blue Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  WP  PF  PA  PD 
ESA Raptors- Greenwood 1210110.8331506882
ESA Blast- Beeman 128400.66714410143
ESA Crushers- Re 127410.5831179324
FAA Retro Baseball- White 127500.5831018417
VPAA Hawks- Geary 127500.58394877
ABSA Panthers- White 1211010.08381161-80
ESA Raptors- Weaver 1201110.00068161-93

  9U American Blue Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Wed-Apr 18   ESA Blast- Beeman 7 - 10 FAA Retro Baseball- White Complete Eureka #4 Regular 
Wed-Apr 18   ESA Raptors- Greenwood 12 - 2 FAA Retro Baseball- White Complete Eureka #4 Regular 
Fri-Apr 20   ESA Raptors- Weaver 5 - 11 VPAA Hawks- Geary Complete Eureka #4 Regular 
Sat-Apr 21   FAA Retro Baseball- White 7 - 13 ESA Blast- Beeman Complete Fenton #3 Regular 
Sat-Apr 21   FAA Retro Baseball- White 9 - 7 ESA Crushers- Re Complete Fenton #3 Regular 
Sun-Apr 22   ESA Raptors- Greenwood 8 - 5 ESA Blast- Beeman Complete Eureka #4 Regular 
Sat-Apr 28   ESA Crushers- Re 7 - 5 FAA Retro Baseball- White Complete Eureka #4 Regular 
Sun-Apr 29   ESA Blast- Beeman 13 - 3 VPAA Hawks- Geary Complete Eureka #4 Regular 
Wed-May 2   ESA Raptors- Weaver 10 - 10 ABSA Panthers- White Complete Eureka #4 Regular 
Wed-May 2   VPAA Hawks- Geary 10 - 3 FAA Retro Baseball- White Complete Valley Park #1 Regular 
Sat-May 5   ESA Blast- Beeman 15 - 6 ABSA Panthers- White Complete Eureka #4 Regular 
Sat-May 5   FAA Retro Baseball- White 14 - 7 ESA Raptors- Weaver Complete Fenton #3 Regular 
Sat-May 5   FAA Retro Baseball- White 7 - 13 ESA Raptors- Greenwood Complete Fenton #3 Regular 
Sun-May 6   ESA Crushers- Re 9 - 10 VPAA Hawks- Geary Complete Eureka #4 Regular 
Tue-May 8   ABSA Panthers- White 3 - 20 FAA Retro Baseball- White Complete Antonia #1 Regular 
Wed-May 9   ESA Blast- Beeman 20 - 7 ESA Raptors- Weaver Complete Eureka #4 Regular 
Sat-May 12   ESA Crushers- Re 14 - 6 ABSA Panthers- White Complete Eureka #4 Regular 
Sat-May 12   FAA Retro Baseball- White 4 - 2 VPAA Hawks- Geary Complete Fenton #3 Regular 
Sat-May 12   FAA Retro Baseball- White 7 - 3 ABSA Panthers- White Complete Fenton #3 Regular 
Sun-May 13   ESA Raptors- Weaver 0 - 13 FAA Retro Baseball- White Complete Eureka #4 Regular 
Wed-May 16   ESA Crushers- Re 11 - 11 ESA Raptors- Greenwood Complete Eureka #4 Regular 
Wed-May 16   VPAA Hawks- Geary 7 - 10 ESA Blast- Beeman Complete Valley Park #1 Regular 
Thu-May 17   ABSA Panthers- White 5 - 19 ESA Raptors- Greenwood Complete Antonia #1 Regular 
Wed-May 23   VPAA Hawks- Geary 3 - 10 ESA Raptors- Greenwood Complete Valley Park #1 Regular 
Wed-May 23   ESA Raptors- Weaver 3 - 14 ESA Blast- Beeman Complete Eureka #4 Regular 
Tue-May 29   VPAA Hawks- Geary 8 - 7 ESA Crushers- Re Complete Valley Park #1 Regular 
Wed-May 30   ESA Raptors- Greenwood 13 - 3 ABSA Panthers- White Complete Eureka #4 Regular 
Wed-May 30   ESA Blast- Beeman 11 - 10 ESA Crushers- Re Complete Eureka #4 Regular 
Thu-May 31   ABSA Panthers- White 10 - 9 ESA Raptors- Weaver Complete Antonia #1 Regular 
Fri-Jun 1   ESA Raptors- Greenwood 9 - 0 VPAA Hawks- Geary Complete Eureka #4 Regular 
Sat-Jun 2   ABSA Panthers- White 7 - 14 VPAA Hawks- Geary Complete Valley Park #1 Regular 
Sat-Jun 2   VPAA Hawks- Geary 11 - 5 ABSA Panthers- White Complete Valley Park #1 Regular 
Sun-Jun 3   ESA Raptors- Weaver 7 - 17 ESA Raptors- Greenwood Complete Eureka #4 Regular 
Sun-Jun 3   ESA Raptors- Greenwood 15 - 7 ESA Raptors- Weaver Complete Eureka #4 Regular 
Wed-Jun 6   ESA Crushers- Re 11 - 1 ESA Raptors- Weaver Complete Eureka #4 Regular 
Thu-Jun 7   VPAA Hawks- Geary 15 - 5 ESA Raptors- Weaver Complete Valley Park #1 Regular 
Sun-Jun 10   ESA Crushers- Re 10 - 9 ESA Blast- Beeman Complete Eureka #4 Regular 
Tue-Jun 12   ABSA Panthers- White 14 - 17 ESA Blast- Beeman Complete Antonia #1 Regular 
Wed-Jun 13   ESA Raptors- Greenwood 7 - 8 ESA Crushers- Re Complete Eureka #4 Regular 
Wed-Jun 20   ESA Raptors- Weaver 7 - 11 ESA Crushers- Re Complete Eureka #4 Regular 
Wed-Jun 20   ESA Blast- Beeman 10 - 16 ESA Raptors- Greenwood Complete Eureka #4 Regular 
Fri-Jul 13   ABSA Panthers- White 9 - 12 ESA Crushers- Re Complete Antonia #1 Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Boys Under 9s
Division: American Blue
Sport: Baseball (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 4/18/2018
End Date: 7/31/2018
Status: Complete
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use