Home|Sign In
9U American Blue    (April 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  9U American Blue Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  WP  PF  PA  PD 
ESA Raptors- Greenwood 11001.00012210
VPAA Hawks- Geary 11001.0001156
ESA Blast- Beeman 21100.50020173
FAA Retro Baseball- White 42200.5002839-11
ABSA Panthers- White 00000.000000
ESA Crushers- Re 10100.00079-2
ESA Raptors- Weaver 10100.000511-6

  9U American Blue Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Wed-Apr 18   ESA Blast- Beeman 7 - 10 FAA Retro Baseball- White Complete Eureka #4 Regular 
Wed-Apr 18   ESA Raptors- Greenwood 12 - 2 FAA Retro Baseball- White Complete Eureka #4 Regular 
Fri-Apr 20   ESA Raptors- Weaver 5 - 11 VPAA Hawks- Geary Complete Eureka #4 Regular 
Sat-Apr 21   FAA Retro Baseball- White 7 - 13 ESA Blast- Beeman Complete Fenton #3 Regular 
Sat-Apr 21   FAA Retro Baseball- White 9 - 7 ESA Crushers- Re Complete Fenton #3 Regular 
Sun-Apr 22   ESA Raptors- Greenwood  v  ESA Blast- Beeman 12:00 PM Eureka #4 Regular 
Wed-Apr 25   ABSA Panthers- White  v  VPAA Hawks- Geary 6:00 PM Antonia #1 Regular 
Sat-Apr 28   ESA Crushers- Re  v  FAA Retro Baseball- White 2:00 PM Eureka #4 Regular 
Sun-Apr 29   ESA Blast- Beeman  v  VPAA Hawks- Geary 12:00 PM Eureka #4 Regular 
Wed-May 2   ESA Raptors- Weaver  v  ABSA Panthers- White 6:00 PM Eureka #4 Regular 
Wed-May 2   VPAA Hawks- Geary  v  FAA Retro Baseball- White 6:00 PM Valley Park #1 Regular 
Sat-May 5   ESA Blast- Beeman  v  ABSA Panthers- White 10:00 AM Eureka #4 Regular 
Sat-May 5   FAA Retro Baseball- White  v  ESA Raptors- Weaver 3:00 PM Fenton #3 Regular 
Sat-May 5   FAA Retro Baseball- White  v  ESA Raptors- Greenwood 5:00 PM Fenton #3 Regular 
Sun-May 6   ESA Crushers- Re  v  VPAA Hawks- Geary 12:00 PM Eureka #4 Regular 
Tue-May 8   ABSA Panthers- White  v  FAA Retro Baseball- White 6:00 PM Antonia #1 Regular 
Wed-May 9   ESA Blast- Beeman  v  ESA Raptors- Weaver 8:00 PM Eureka #4 Regular 
Sat-May 12   ESA Crushers- Re  v  ABSA Panthers- White 10:00 AM Eureka #4 Regular 
Sat-May 12   FAA Retro Baseball- White  v  VPAA Hawks- Geary 11:00 AM Fenton #3 Regular 
Sat-May 12   FAA Retro Baseball- White  v  ABSA Panthers- White 3:00 PM Fenton #3 Regular 
Sun-May 13   ESA Raptors- Weaver  v  FAA Retro Baseball- White 12:00 PM Eureka #4 Regular 
Wed-May 16   ESA Crushers- Re  v  ESA Raptors- Greenwood 6:00 PM Eureka #4 Regular 
Wed-May 16   VPAA Hawks- Geary  v  ESA Blast- Beeman 6:00 PM Valley Park #1 Regular 
Thu-May 17   ABSA Panthers- White  v  ESA Raptors- Greenwood 6:00 PM Antonia #1 Regular 
Fri-May 18   ESA Raptors- Greenwood  v  ESA Raptors- Weaver 6:00 PM Eureka #4 Regular 
Wed-May 23   VPAA Hawks- Geary  v  ESA Raptors- Greenwood 6:00 PM Valley Park #1 Regular 
Wed-May 23   ESA Raptors- Weaver  v  ESA Blast- Beeman 8:00 PM Eureka #4 Regular 
Tue-May 29   VPAA Hawks- Geary  v  ESA Crushers- Re 8:00 PM Valley Park #1 Regular 
Wed-May 30   ESA Raptors- Greenwood  v  ABSA Panthers- White 6:00 PM Eureka #4 Regular 
Wed-May 30   ESA Blast- Beeman  v  ESA Crushers- Re 8:00 PM Eureka #4 Regular 
Thu-May 31   ABSA Panthers- White  v  ESA Raptors- Weaver 6:00 PM Antonia #1 Regular 
Fri-Jun 1   ESA Raptors- Greenwood  v  VPAA Hawks- Geary 8:00 PM Eureka #4 Regular 
Sat-Jun 2   VPAA Hawks- Geary  v  ABSA Panthers- White 6:00 PM Valley Park #1 Regular 
Sun-Jun 3   ESA Raptors- Weaver  v  ESA Raptors- Greenwood 12:00 PM Eureka #4 Regular 
Wed-Jun 6   ESA Crushers- Re  v  ESA Raptors- Weaver 8:00 PM Eureka #4 Regular 
Thu-Jun 7   VPAA Hawks- Geary  v  ESA Raptors- Weaver 8:00 PM Valley Park #1 Regular 
Sat-Jun 9   ESA Raptors- Weaver  v  ESA Crushers- Re 12:00 PM Eureka #4 Regular 
Sun-Jun 10   ESA Crushers- Re  v  ESA Blast- Beeman 12:00 PM Eureka #4 Regular 
Tue-Jun 12   ABSA Panthers- White  v  ESA Blast- Beeman 6:00 PM Antonia #1 Regular 
Wed-Jun 13   ESA Raptors- Greenwood  v  ESA Crushers- Re 6:00 PM Eureka #4 Regular 
Wed-Jun 20   ESA Blast- Beeman  v  ESA Raptors- Greenwood 8:00 PM Eureka #4 Regular 
Wed-Jun 27   ABSA Panthers- White  v  ESA Crushers- Re 6:00 PM Antonia #1 Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Boys Under 9s
Division: American Blue
Sport: Baseball (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 4/18/2018
End Date: 7/31/2018
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use