Home|Sign In
10U American Red    (April 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  10U American Red Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  WP  PF  PA  PD 
PYA - Dohrer 11001.00013121
ABSA - Lynch 00000.000000
ESA - Wilson 00000.000000
FAA - Brown 00000.000000
ESA - Devine 10100.0001213-1

  10U American Red Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Wed-Apr 18   PYA - Dohrer 13 - 12 ESA - Devine Complete Pacific #2 Regular 
Sat-Apr 21   ESA - Devine  v  ABSA - Lynch Result Pending Eureka #4 Regular 
Sat-Apr 21   FAA - Brown  v  PYA - Dohrer Result Pending Fenton #3 Regular 
Wed-Apr 25   ABSA - Lynch  v  FAA - Brown 6:00 PM Antonia #7 Regular 
Thu-Apr 26   PYA - Dohrer  v  ESA - Wilson 8:00 PM Pacific #2 Regular 
Fri-Apr 27   ESA - Wilson  v  PYA - Dohrer 6:00 PM Eureka #4 Regular 
Sat-Apr 28   ESA - Devine  v  FAA - Brown 12:00 PM Eureka #4 Regular 
Fri-May 4   ESA - Devine  v  ESA - Wilson 6:00 PM Eureka #4 Regular 
Fri-May 4   PYA - Dohrer  v  ABSA - Lynch 8:00 PM Pacific #2 Regular 
Sat-May 5   FAA - Brown  v  ABSA - Lynch 1:00 PM Fenton #3 Regular 
Wed-May 9   ABSA - Lynch  v  ESA - Devine 6:00 PM Antonia #7 Regular 
Fri-May 11   ESA - Wilson  v  ABSA - Lynch 8:00 PM Eureka #4 Regular 
Sat-May 12   FAA - Brown  v  ESA - Wilson 1:00 PM Fenton #3 Regular 
Sat-May 12   ESA - Devine  v  ABSA - Lynch 2:00 PM Eureka #4 Regular 
Tue-May 15   PYA - Dohrer  v  ESA - Wilson 8:00 PM Pacific #2 Regular 
Wed-May 16   PYA - Dohrer  v  ESA - Devine 6:00 PM Pacific #2 Regular 
Thu-May 17   ABSA - Lynch  v  PYA - Dohrer 6:00 PM Antonia #7 Regular 
Sat-May 19   FAA - Brown  v  PYA - Dohrer 9:00 AM Fenton #3 Regular 
Sat-May 19   ESA - Devine  v  FAA - Brown 12:00 PM Eureka #4 Regular 
Wed-May 23   ABSA - Lynch  v  PYA - Dohrer 6:00 PM Antonia #7 Regular 
Fri-May 25   ESA - Wilson  v  ESA - Devine 6:00 PM Eureka #4 Regular 
Fri-Jun 1   ESA - Wilson  v  FAA - Brown 6:00 PM Eureka #4 Regular 
Sat-Jun 2   FAA - Brown  v  ABSA - Lynch 11:00 AM Fenton #3 Regular 
Sat-Jun 2   ESA - Devine  v  PYA - Dohrer 2:00 PM Eureka #4 Regular 
Tue-Jun 5   ABSA - Lynch  v  ESA - Wilson 6:00 PM Antonia #7 Regular 
Wed-Jun 6   ESA - Wilson  v  FAA - Brown 6:00 PM Eureka #4 Regular 
Sat-Jun 9   ESA - Wilson  v  ESA - Devine 10:00 AM Eureka #4 Regular 
Sat-Jun 16   FAA - Brown  v  ESA - Devine 3:00 PM Fenton #3 Regular 
Mon-Jun 18   ABSA - Lynch  v  ESA - Wilson 6:00 PM Antonia #7 Regular 
Mon-Jun 18   PYA - Dohrer  v  FAA - Brown 6:00 PM Pacific #2 Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Boys Under 10s
Division: American Red
Sport: Baseball (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 4/18/2018
End Date: 7/31/2018
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use