Home|Sign In
10U American Red    (April 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  10U American Red Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  WP  PF  PA  PD 
PYA - Dohrer - Vipers 129210.7501659867
FAA - Brown - Rebels 96300.6671168927
ESA - Devine - Expos 116410.54514913415
ESA - Wilson - Falcons 113800.273116134-18
ABSA - Lynch - Cobras 91800.11149140-91

  10U American Red Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Wed-Apr 18   PYA - Dohrer - Vipers 13 - 12 ESA - Devine - Expos Complete Pacific #2 Regular 
Sat-Apr 21   ESA - Devine - Expos 14 - 6 ABSA - Lynch - Cobras Complete Eureka #4 Regular 
Sat-Apr 21   FAA - Brown - Rebels 3 - 10 PYA - Dohrer - Vipers Complete Fenton #3 Regular 
Wed-Apr 25   ABSA - Lynch - Cobras R FAA - Brown - Rebels Rescheduled Antonia #7 Regular 
Thu-Apr 26   PYA - Dohrer - Vipers 12 - 7 ESA - Wilson - Falcons Complete Pacific #2 Regular 
Fri-Apr 27   ESA - Wilson - Falcons 8 - 14 PYA - Dohrer - Vipers Complete Eureka #4 Regular 
Sat-Apr 28   ESA - Devine - Expos 14 - 16 FAA - Brown - Rebels Complete Eureka #4 Regular 
Fri-May 4   ESA - Devine - Expos R ESA - Wilson - Falcons Rescheduled Eureka #4 Regular 
Sat-May 5   FAA - Brown - Rebels 20 - 5 ABSA - Lynch - Cobras Complete Fenton #3 Regular 
Wed-May 9   ABSA - Lynch - Cobras 6 - 16 ESA - Devine - Expos Complete Antonia #7 Regular 
Fri-May 11   ESA - Wilson - Falcons 15 - 3 ABSA - Lynch - Cobras Complete Eureka #4 Regular 
Sat-May 12   FAA - Brown - Rebels 10 - 14 ESA - Wilson - Falcons Complete Fenton #3 Regular 
Sat-May 12   ESA - Devine - Expos 13 - 11 ABSA - Lynch - Cobras Complete Eureka #4 Regular 
Tue-May 15   PYA - Dohrer - Vipers 11 - 10 ESA - Wilson - Falcons Complete Pacific #2 Regular 
Wed-May 16   PYA - Dohrer - Vipers 20 - 20 ESA - Devine - Expos Complete Pacific #2 Regular 
Thu-May 17   ABSA - Lynch - Cobras 5 - 20 PYA - Dohrer - Vipers Complete Antonia #7 Regular 
Sat-May 19   FAA - Brown - Rebels R PYA - Dohrer - Vipers Rescheduled Fenton #3 Regular 
Sat-May 19   ESA - Devine - Expos R FAA - Brown - Rebels Rescheduled Eureka #4 Regular 
Sun-May 20   ESA - Devine - Expos R ESA - Wilson - Falcons Rescheduled Eureka #4 Regular 
Wed-May 23   ABSA - Lynch - Cobras 3 - 20 PYA - Dohrer - Vipers Complete Antonia #7 Regular 
Fri-May 25   ESA - Wilson - Falcons 14 - 16 ESA - Devine - Expos Complete Eureka #4 Regular 
Fri-Jun 1   ESA - Wilson - Falcons 9 - 20 FAA - Brown - Rebels Complete Eureka #4 Regular 
Sat-Jun 2   FAA - Brown - Rebels R ABSA - Lynch - Cobras Rescheduled Fenton #3 Regular 
Sat-Jun 2   ESA - Devine - Expos 8 - 18 PYA - Dohrer - Vipers Complete Eureka #4 Regular 
Mon-Jun 4   PYA - Dohrer - Vipers 16 - 0 ABSA - Lynch - Cobras Complete Pacific #2 Regular 
Tue-Jun 5   ABSA - Lynch - Cobras 10 - 6 ESA - Wilson - Falcons Complete Antonia #7 Regular 
Wed-Jun 6   ESA - Wilson - Falcons 15 - 13 FAA - Brown - Rebels Complete Eureka #4 Regular 
Fri-Jun 8   FAA - Brown - Rebels 11 - 7 PYA - Dohrer - Vipers Complete Fenton #3 Regular 
Sat-Jun 9   ESA - Wilson - Falcons 10 - 15 ESA - Devine - Expos Complete Eureka #4 Regular 
Sun-Jun 10   ESA - Devine - Expos 10 - 8 ESA - Wilson - Falcons Complete Eureka #4 Regular 
Sat-Jun 16   FAA - Brown - Rebels 12 - 11 ESA - Devine - Expos Complete Fenton #3 Regular 
Mon-Jun 18   ABSA - Lynch - Cobras  v  ESA - Wilson - Falcons Result Pending Antonia #7 Regular 
Mon-Jun 18   PYA - Dohrer - Vipers 4 - 11 FAA - Brown - Rebels Complete Pacific #2 Regular 
Mon-Jun 25   ESA - Devine - Expos  v  FAA - Brown - Rebels 8:00 PM Eureka #4 Regular 
Tue-Jul 10   ABSA - Lynch - Cobras  v  FAA - Brown - Rebels 6:00 PM Antonia #7 Regular 
Fri-Jul 13   FAA - Brown - Rebels  v  ABSA - Lynch - Cobras 6:00 PM Fenton #3 Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Boys Under 10s
Division: American Red
Sport: Baseball (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 4/18/2018
End Date: 7/31/2018
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use