Home|Sign In
11U American Blue    (April 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  11U American Blue Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  WP  PF  PA  PD 
NWAA-SLAM-JARED POYNER 11001.00013211
ABSA-SPARTANS-ROBERT BACHER 00000.000000
ESA-BOMBERS-NOAH HERRIN 00000.000000
ESA-HITMEN-TRENT WOOD 00000.000000
FAA-RETRO-DANE STOLE 10100.000213-11

  11U American Blue Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Wed-Apr 18   FAA-RETRO-DANE STOLE 2 - 13 NWAA-SLAM-JARED POYNER Complete NWAA Field #4 Regular 
Fri-Apr 20   ESA-BOMBERS-NOAH HERRIN  v  NWAA-SLAM-JARED POYNER Result Pending Eureka #1 Regular 
Sat-Apr 21   FAA-RETRO-DANE STOLE  v  ESA-BOMBERS-NOAH HERRIN Result Pending Fenton #1 Regular 
Sat-Apr 21   FAA-RETRO-DANE STOLE  v  ABSA-SPARTANS-ROBERT BACHER Result Pending Fenton #1 Regular 
Sat-Apr 21   ESA-HITMEN-TRENT WOOD  v  ESA-BOMBERS-NOAH HERRIN Result Pending Eureka #1 Regular 
Sun-Apr 22   ESA-HITMEN-TRENT WOOD  v  FAA-RETRO-DANE STOLE 12:00 PM Eureka #1 Regular 
Wed-Apr 25   NWAA-SLAM-JARED POYNER  v  ABSA-SPARTANS-ROBERT BACHER 6:00 PM NWAA Field #4 Regular 
Sat-Apr 28   ESA-HITMEN-TRENT WOOD  v  FAA-RETRO-DANE STOLE 2:00 PM Eureka #1 Regular 
Wed-May 2   ABSA-SPARTANS-ROBERT BACHER  v  FAA-RETRO-DANE STOLE 6:00 PM Antonia #7 Regular 
Sat-May 5   FAA-RETRO-DANE STOLE  v  ESA-HITMEN-TRENT WOOD 3:00 PM Fenton #1 Regular 
Tue-May 8   NWAA-SLAM-JARED POYNER  v  ESA-BOMBERS-NOAH HERRIN 6:00 PM NWAA Field #3 Regular 
Wed-May 9   ESA-HITMEN-TRENT WOOD  v  ABSA-SPARTANS-ROBERT BACHER 8:00 PM Eureka #1 Regular 
Sat-May 12   ESA-BOMBERS-NOAH HERRIN  v  ABSA-SPARTANS-ROBERT BACHER 12:00 PM Eureka #1 Regular 
Wed-May 16   ABSA-SPARTANS-ROBERT BACHER  v  ESA-BOMBERS-NOAH HERRIN 6:00 PM Antonia #7 Regular 
Wed-May 16   ESA-HITMEN-TRENT WOOD  v  NWAA-SLAM-JARED POYNER 8:00 PM Eureka #1 Regular 
Mon-May 21   NWAA-SLAM-JARED POYNER  v  ESA-BOMBERS-NOAH HERRIN 6:00 PM NWAA Field #5 Regular 
Tue-May 22   NWAA-SLAM-JARED POYNER  v  ESA-HITMEN-TRENT WOOD 6:00 PM NWAA Field #5 Regular 
Fri-May 25   ESA-HITMEN-TRENT WOOD  v  ESA-BOMBERS-NOAH HERRIN 6:00 PM Eureka #1 Regular 
Fri-May 25   ESA-BOMBERS-NOAH HERRIN  v  FAA-RETRO-DANE STOLE 8:00 PM Eureka #1 Regular 
Tue-May 29   NWAA-SLAM-JARED POYNER  v  ESA-HITMEN-TRENT WOOD 6:00 PM NWAA Field #5 Regular 
Wed-May 30   ABSA-SPARTANS-ROBERT BACHER  v  NWAA-SLAM-JARED POYNER 6:00 PM Antonia #7 Regular 
Fri-Jun 1   ESA-BOMBERS-NOAH HERRIN  v  FAA-RETRO-DANE STOLE 6:00 PM Eureka #1 Regular 
Fri-Jun 1   ESA-BOMBERS-NOAH HERRIN  v  ABSA-SPARTANS-ROBERT BACHER 8:00 PM Eureka #1 Regular 
Sat-Jun 2   FAA-RETRO-DANE STOLE  v  ABSA-SPARTANS-ROBERT BACHER 9:00 AM Fenton #1 Regular 
Sat-Jun 2   ESA-BOMBERS-NOAH HERRIN  v  ESA-HITMEN-TRENT WOOD 4:00 PM Eureka #1 Regular 
Wed-Jun 13   ABSA-SPARTANS-ROBERT BACHER  v  ESA-HITMEN-TRENT WOOD 6:00 PM Antonia #7 Regular 
Wed-Jun 20   ABSA-SPARTANS-ROBERT BACHER  v  NWAA-SLAM-JARED POYNER 6:00 PM Antonia #7 Regular 
Wed-Jun 27   ABSA-SPARTANS-ROBERT BACHER  v  ESA-HITMEN-TRENT WOOD 6:00 PM Antonia #7 Regular 
Sat-Jun 30   FAA-RETRO-DANE STOLE  v  NWAA-SLAM-JARED POYNER 9:00 AM Fenton #1 Regular 
Sat-Jun 30   FAA-RETRO-DANE STOLE  v  NWAA-SLAM-JARED POYNER 11:00 AM Fenton #1 Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Boys Under 11s
Division: American Blue
Sport: Baseball (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 4/18/2018
End Date: 7/31/2018
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use