Home|Sign In
12U American White    (April 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  12U American White Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  WP  PF  PA  PD 
ABSA - Bombers - Johnson 00000.000000
ABSA - Dragonz - Chapman 00000.000000
ABSA - Scrappers - Elders 00000.000000
ESA - Scorpions - Mitchell 00000.000000
NWAA - Chaos - O'Farrell 00000.000000

  12U American White Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Tue-Apr 17   ABSA - Scrappers - Elders  v  NWAA - Chaos - O'Farrell Result Pending NWAA Field #4 Regular 
Wed-Apr 18   ABSA - Scrappers - Elders  v  ESA - Scorpions - Mitchell Result Pending Eureka #1 Regular 
Mon-Apr 23   ABSA - Dragonz - Chapman  v  ABSA - Scrappers - Elders 6:00 PM Antonia #7 Regular 
Thu-Apr 26   NWAA - Chaos - O'Farrell  v  ABSA - Bombers - Johnson 6:00 PM Antonia #6 Regular 
Thu-Apr 26   ESA - Scorpions - Mitchell  v  ABSA - Dragonz - Chapman 6:00 PM Antonia #7 Regular 
Fri-Apr 27   NWAA - Chaos - O'Farrell  v  ESA - Scorpions - Mitchell 6:00 PM Eureka #1 Regular 
Tue-May 1   ABSA - Scrappers - Elders  v  NWAA - Chaos - O'Farrell 6:00 PM NWAA Field #4 Regular 
Fri-May 4   NWAA - Chaos - O'Farrell  v  ESA - Scorpions - Mitchell 6:00 PM Eureka #1 Regular 
Mon-May 7   NWAA - Chaos - O'Farrell  v  ABSA - Scrappers - Elders 6:00 PM Antonia #7 Regular 
Tue-May 8   ABSA - Scrappers - Elders  v  ABSA - Bombers - Johnson 6:00 PM Antonia #7 Regular 
Wed-May 9   ABSA - Bombers - Johnson  v  ABSA - Dragonz - Chapman 6:00 PM Antonia #6 Regular 
Fri-May 11   ABSA - Bombers - Johnson  v  ESA - Scorpions - Mitchell 8:00 PM Eureka #1 Regular 
Tue-May 15   ABSA - Dragonz - Chapman  v  NWAA - Chaos - O'Farrell 6:00 PM NWAA Field #4 Regular 
Wed-May 16   ABSA - Dragonz - Chapman  v  ABSA - Bombers - Johnson 6:00 PM Antonia #6 Regular 
Sat-May 19   ABSA - Dragonz - Chapman  v  ESA - Scorpions - Mitchell 12:00 PM Eureka #1 Regular 
Thu-May 24   NWAA - Chaos - O'Farrell  v  ABSA - Dragonz - Chapman 6:00 PM Antonia #6 Regular 
Thu-May 24   ABSA - Bombers - Johnson  v  ABSA - Scrappers - Elders 6:00 PM Antonia #7 Regular 
Tue-May 29   ABSA - Bombers - Johnson  v  NWAA - Chaos - O'Farrell 6:00 PM NWAA Field #4 Regular 
Wed-May 30   NWAA - Chaos - O'Farrell  v  ABSA - Dragonz - Chapman 6:00 PM Antonia #6 Regular 
Thu-May 31   ABSA - Scrappers - Elders  v  ABSA - Bombers - Johnson 6:00 PM Antonia #6 Regular 
Sat-Jun 2   ABSA - Dragonz - Chapman  v  ESA - Scorpions - Mitchell 12:00 PM Eureka #1 Regular 
Tue-Jun 5   ESA - Scorpions - Mitchell  v  ABSA - Scrappers - Elders 6:00 PM Antonia #6 Regular 
Tue-Jun 5   ABSA - Bombers - Johnson  v  NWAA - Chaos - O'Farrell 6:00 PM NWAA Field #4 Regular 
Thu-Jun 7   ABSA - Bombers - Johnson  v  ABSA - Dragonz - Chapman 6:00 PM Antonia #6 Regular 
Tue-Jun 12   ESA - Scorpions - Mitchell  v  NWAA - Chaos - O'Farrell 6:00 PM NWAA Field #4 Regular 
Wed-Jun 13   ABSA - Scrappers - Elders  v  ABSA - Dragonz - Chapman 6:00 PM Antonia #6 Regular 
Thu-Jun 14   ESA - Scorpions - Mitchell  v  ABSA - Bombers - Johnson 6:00 PM Antonia #6 Regular 
Wed-Jun 20   ESA - Scorpions - Mitchell  v  ABSA - Scrappers - Elders 6:00 PM Antonia #6 Regular-Orig. 6/12 
Thu-Jun 21   ABSA - Dragonz - Chapman  v  ABSA - Scrappers - Elders 6:00 PM Antonia #6 Regular 
Wed-Jun 27   ESA - Scorpions - Mitchell  v  ABSA - Bombers - Johnson 6:00 PM Antonia #6 Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Boys Under 12s
Division: American White
Sport: Baseball (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 4/17/2018
End Date: 7/31/2018
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use