Home|Sign In
12U American Blue    (April 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  12U American Blue Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  WP  PF  PA  PD 
FAA - Tigers - Richard 87100.875983959
PYA - Fire - Gerling 86200.750624616
ABSA - Blazers - Sabella 74300.57151429
FAA - Retro Baseball - White 82600.25057105-48
ABSA - Dirt Dawgs - Janes 112900.1824278-36

  12U American Blue Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Apr 21   FAA - Tigers - Richard 9 - 4 ABSA - Dirt Dawgs - Janes Complete Fenton #1 Regular 
Sat-Apr 21   FAA - Retro Baseball - White 6 - 18 ABSA - Dirt Dawgs - Janes Complete Fenton #1 Regular 
Sat-Apr 21   FAA - Retro Baseball - White 6 - 9 ABSA - Dirt Dawgs - Janes Complete Fenton #1 Regular 
Tue-Apr 24   ABSA - Blazers - Sabella 5 - 2 ABSA - Dirt Dawgs - Janes Complete Antonia #6 Regular 
Mon-Apr 30   ABSA - Dirt Dawgs - Janes 9 - 10 FAA - Tigers - Richard Complete Antonia #7 Regular 
Tue-May 1   PYA - Fire - Gerling 14 - 13 FAA - Retro Baseball - White Complete Pacific #2 Regular 
Sat-May 5   FAA - Tigers - Richard R PYA - Fire - Gerling Rescheduled Fenton #1 Regular 
Tue-May 8   PYA - Fire - Gerling 5 - 12 ABSA - Blazers - Sabella Complete Pacific #2 Regular 
Thu-May 10   ABSA - Blazers - Sabella 7 - 9 FAA - Tigers - Richard Complete Antonia #6 Regular 
Fri-May 11   FAA - Retro Baseball - White 3 - 22 FAA - Tigers - Richard Complete Fenton #1 Regular 
Sat-May 12   FAA - Retro Baseball - White 4 - 24 FAA - Tigers - Richard Complete Fenton #1 Regular 
Sat-May 19   FAA - Tigers - Richard R FAA - Retro Baseball - White Rescheduled Fenton #1 Regular 
Tue-May 22   ABSA - Blazers - Sabella 4 - 11 FAA - Tigers - Richard Complete Antonia #6 Regular 
Tue-May 22   PYA - Fire - Gerling 9 - 8 FAA - Retro Baseball - White Complete Pacific #2 Regular 
Thu-May 24   PYA - Fire - Gerling 8 - 6 FAA - Tigers - Richard Complete Pacific #2 Regular 
Tue-May 29   ABSA - Blazers - Sabella 9 - 10 FAA - Retro Baseball - White Complete Antonia #6 Regular 
Sat-Jun 2   FAA - Retro Baseball - White R ABSA - Blazers - Sabella Rescheduled Fenton #1 Regular 
Sat-Jun 2   FAA - Retro Baseball - White R PYA - Fire - Gerling Rescheduled Fenton #1 Regular 
Mon-Jun 4   ABSA - Dirt Dawgs - Janes (Forfeit) 0 - 7 FAA - Retro Baseball - White Complete Antonia #6 Regular 
Thu-Jun 7   ABSA - Blazers - Sabella 7 - 5 PYA - Fire - Gerling Complete Antonia #6 Regular 
Tue-Jun 12   PYA - Fire - Gerling 7 - 0 ABSA - Dirt Dawgs - Janes Complete Pacific #2 Regular 
Tue-Jun 19   ABSA - Blazers - Sabella  v  FAA - Retro Baseball - White Result Pending Antonia #6 Regular 
Fri-Jun 22   FAA - Tigers - Richard  v  ABSA - Blazers - Sabella 6:00 PM Fenton #1 Regular 
Fri-Jun 22   FAA - Tigers - Richard  v  FAA - Retro Baseball - White 8:00 PM Fenton #1 Regular 
Sat-Jun 23   FAA - Tigers - Richard  v  PYA - Fire - Gerling 11:00 AM Fenton #1 Regular 
Sat-Jun 23   FAA - Tigers - Richard  v  PYA - Fire - Gerling 1:00 PM Fenton #1 Regular 
Sat-Jun 23   FAA - Tigers - Richard 7 - 0 ABSA - Dirt Dawgs - Janes Complete Fenton #1 Regular 
Mon-Jun 25   ABSA - Dirt Dawgs - Janes 0 - 7 PYA - Fire - Gerling Complete Antonia #7 Regular 
Tue-Jun 26   PYA - Fire - Gerling  v  ABSA - Blazers - Sabella 8:00 PM Pacific #2 Regular 
Wed-Jun 27   ABSA - Dirt Dawgs - Janes 0 - 7 PYA - Fire - Gerling Complete Antonia #5 Regular 
Thu-Jun 28   ABSA - Dirt Dawgs - Janes 0 - 7 ABSA - Blazers - Sabella Complete Antonia #6 Regular 
Fri-Jun 29   FAA - Retro Baseball - White  v  ABSA - Blazers - Sabella 8:00 PM Fenton #1 Regular 
Tue-Jul 10   ABSA - Dirt Dawgs - Janes  v  ABSA - Blazers - Sabella 6:00 PM Antonia #6 Regular 
Fri-Jul 13   FAA - Retro Baseball - White  v  PYA - Fire - Gerling 8:00 PM Fenton #1 Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Boys Under 12s
Division: American Blue
Sport: Baseball (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 4/21/2018
End Date: 7/31/2018
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use