Home|Sign In
14U American Red    (April 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  14U American Red Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  WP  PF  PA  PD 
ABSA - Gerst - Midwest Rage 1210110.8331004060
FAA - Hoffman - Berzerk 1210110.83316452112
FAA - Medlin - Bandits 115600.45567616
ABSA - Hoelzer - Bulldogs 114700.3647990-11
FAA - Skaggs - Riversharks 71600.1433550-15
ABSA - Ritrovato - Arsenal 90900.00013165-152

  14U American Red Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Apr 21   FAA - Hoffman - Berzerk 5 - 2 FAA - Skaggs - Riversharks Complete Fenton #6 Regular 
Sat-Apr 21   FAA - Medlin - Bandits 6 - 5 FAA - Skaggs - Riversharks Complete Fenton #6 Regular 
Thu-Apr 26   ABSA - Hoelzer - Bulldogs R FAA - Medlin - Bandits Rescheduled Antonia #5 Regular 
Wed-May 2   ABSA - Gerst - Midwest Rage 7 - 5 FAA - Hoffman - Berzerk Complete Antonia #5 Regular 
Sat-May 5   FAA - Skaggs - Riversharks R FAA - Medlin - Bandits Rescheduled Fenton #6 Regular 
Sat-May 5   FAA - Hoffman - Berzerk 18 - 2 ABSA - Hoelzer - Bulldogs Complete Fenton #6 Regular 
Thu-May 10   ABSA - Ritrovato - Arsenal 0 - 22 ABSA - Hoelzer - Bulldogs Complete Antonia #5 Regular 
Sat-May 12   FAA - Skaggs - Riversharks 2 - 3 ABSA - Gerst - Midwest Rage Complete Fenton #6 Regular 
Sat-May 12   FAA - Medlin - Bandits 8 - 0 ABSA - Hoelzer - Bulldogs Complete Fenton #6 Regular 
Sat-May 12   FAA - Medlin - Bandits 12 - 3 ABSA - Ritrovato - Arsenal Complete Fenton #6 Regular 
Sat-May 12   FAA - Hoffman - Berzerk 8 - 5 ABSA - Hoelzer - Bulldogs Complete Fenton #6 Regular 
Mon-May 14   ABSA - Gerst - Midwest Rage R FAA - Medlin - Bandits Rescheduled Antonia #5 Regular 
Tue-May 15   ABSA - Ritrovato - Arsenal 4 - 27 FAA - Hoffman - Berzerk Complete Antonia #5 Regular 
Sat-May 19   FAA - Skaggs - Riversharks  v  ABSA - Ritrovato - Arsenal Result Pending Fenton #6 Regular 
Mon-May 21   ABSA - Ritrovato - Arsenal  v  FAA - Skaggs - Riversharks Result Pending Antonia #5 Regular 
Wed-May 23   ABSA - Gerst - Midwest Rage R ABSA - Hoelzer - Bulldogs Rescheduled Antonia #5 Regular 
Thu-May 24   ABSA - Hoelzer - Bulldogs 6 - 1 FAA - Skaggs - Riversharks Complete Antonia #5 Regular 
Thu-May 31   ABSA - Hoelzer - Bulldogs 2 - 14 ABSA - Gerst - Midwest Rage Complete Antonia #5 Regular 
Sat-Jun 2   FAA - Hoffman - Berzerk 21 - 1 ABSA - Ritrovato - Arsenal Complete Fenton #6 Regular 
Sat-Jun 2   FAA - Hoffman - Berzerk 7 - 7 ABSA - Gerst - Midwest Rage Complete Fenton #6 Regular 
Mon-Jun 4   ABSA - Ritrovato - Arsenal 3 - 17 FAA - Medlin - Bandits Complete Antonia #5 Regular 
Tue-Jun 5   ABSA - Gerst - Midwest Rage 1 - 13 FAA - Skaggs - Riversharks Complete Antonia #5 Regular 
Thu-Jun 7   ABSA - Hoelzer - Bulldogs 5 - 13 FAA - Hoffman - Berzerk Complete Antonia #5 Regular 
Fri-Jun 8   FAA - Skaggs - Riversharks 1 - 12 FAA - Medlin - Bandits Complete Fenton #6 Regular 
Wed-Jun 13   ABSA - Hoelzer - Bulldogs 23 - 0 ABSA - Ritrovato - Arsenal Complete Antonia #5 Regular 
Thu-Jun 14   ABSA - Ritrovato - Arsenal R ABSA - Gerst - Midwest Rage Rescheduled Antonia #5 Regular 
Fri-Jun 15   ABSA - Gerst - Midwest Rage 9 - 5 ABSA - Hoelzer - Bulldogs Complete Antonia #5 Regular 
Sat-Jun 16   FAA - Skaggs - Riversharks  v  ABSA - Ritrovato - Arsenal Result Pending Fenton #6 Regular 
Sat-Jun 16   FAA - Hoffman - Berzerk 7 - 6 FAA - Medlin - Bandits Complete Fenton #6 Regular 
Tue-Jun 19   ABSA - Gerst - Midwest Rage 7 - 0 ABSA - Ritrovato - Arsenal Complete Antonia #5 Regular 
Sat-Jun 23   FAA - Skaggs - Riversharks 11 - 17 FAA - Hoffman - Berzerk Complete Fenton #6 Regular 
Sat-Jun 23   FAA - Medlin - Bandits 0 - 7 FAA - Hoffman - Berzerk Complete Fenton #6 Regular 
Sat-Jun 23   FAA - Medlin - Bandits 2 - 11 ABSA - Gerst - Midwest Rage Complete Fenton #5 Regular 
Mon-Jun 25   ABSA - Ritrovato - Arsenal 2 - 29 FAA - Hoffman - Berzerk Complete Antonia #5 Regular 
Tue-Jun 26   ABSA - Gerst - Midwest Rage R FAA - Medlin - Bandits Rescheduled Antonia #5 Regular 
Thu-Jun 28   ABSA - Hoelzer - Bulldogs R ABSA - Gerst - Midwest Rage Rescheduled Antonia #5 Regular 
Fri-Jun 29   ABSA - Hoelzer - Bulldogs 5 - 4 FAA - Medlin - Bandits Complete Antonia #5 Regular 
Sat-Jun 30   FAA - Medlin - Bandits  v  FAA - Skaggs - Riversharks Result Pending Fenton #6 Regular 
Sat-Jun 30   FAA - Skaggs - Riversharks  v  ABSA - Hoelzer - Bulldogs Result Pending Antonia #5 Regular 
Fri-Jul 6   ABSA - Hoelzer - Bulldogs 4 - 15 ABSA - Gerst - Midwest Rage Complete Antonia #5 Regular 
Mon-Jul 9   ABSA - Ritrovato - Arsenal 0 - 7 ABSA - Gerst - Midwest Rage Complete Antonia #5 Regular 
Tue-Jul 10   ABSA - Gerst - Midwest Rage 12 - 0 FAA - Medlin - Bandits Complete Antonia #5 Regular 
Fri-Jul 20   ABSA - Gerst - Midwest Rage 7 - 0 FAA - Medlin - Bandits Complete Antonia #5 Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Boys Under 14s
Division: American Red
Sport: Baseball (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 4/21/2018
End Date: 7/31/2018
Status: Complete
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use