Home|Sign In
7U American Red    (April 2017)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  7U American Red Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  WP  PF  PA  PD 
PYA - Grant Thornton 88001.00020035165
FAA - Cory Richard 108200.80014711532
ESA - Tom Yoakum 97200.7781038122
ABSA - Rob Opdenbrouw 85300.625877017
FAA - Robert Brown 53200.6006673-7
FAA - Matt Guethle 115600.455169172-3
PYA - Nathan Barrow 31200.3333038-8
NWAA - Tiffany Eddy 51400.2003477-43
ABSA - John Myers 51400.2005382-29
ESA - Cameron Myers 40400.0002371-48
VPAA - Jeremy Picker 50500.0003675-39
FAA - Paul Adam 50500.0002382-59

  7U American Red Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Mon-Apr 24   ABSA - John Myers  v  VPAA - Jeremy Picker Result Pending Antonia #1 Regular 
Tue-Apr 25   FAA - Cory Richard 16 - 13 ESA - Cameron Myers Complete Fenton #2 Regular 
Thu-Apr 27   PYA - Nathan Barrow  v  NWAA - Tiffany Eddy Result Pending Pacific #3 Regular 
Fri-Apr 28   ESA - Cameron Myers R ESA - Tom Yoakum Rescheduled Eureka #2 Regular 
Sat-Apr 29   ESA - Tom Yoakum R ABSA - John Myers Rescheduled Eureka #3 Regular 
Sun-Apr 30   ESA - Cameron Myers R VPAA - Jeremy Picker Rescheduled Eureka #2 Regular 
Mon-May 1   PYA - Grant Thornton R PYA - Nathan Barrow Rescheduled Pacific #3 Regular 
Tue-May 2   VPAA - Jeremy Picker R PYA - Grant Thornton Rescheduled Valley Park #1 Regular 
Wed-May 3   FAA - Matt Guethle R ESA - Cameron Myers Rescheduled Fenton #2 Regular 
Wed-May 3   FAA - Paul Adam R FAA - Robert Brown Rescheduled Fenton #9 Regular 
Thu-May 4   ABSA - Rob Opdenbrouw R VPAA - Jeremy Picker Rescheduled Antonia #1 Regular 
Thu-May 4   FAA - Robert Brown R FAA - Matt Guethle Rescheduled Fenton #2 Regular 
Thu-May 4   PYA - Grant Thornton R NWAA - Tiffany Eddy Rescheduled Pacific #3 Regular 
Sat-May 6   ESA - Tom Yoakum  v  PYA - Nathan Barrow Result Pending Eureka #3 Regular 
Sat-May 6   ESA - Cameron Myers R ABSA - Rob Opdenbrouw Rescheduled Eureka #3 Regular 
Mon-May 8   ABSA - Rob Opdenbrouw 11 - 16 FAA - Cory Richard Complete Antonia #7 Regular 
Mon-May 8   PYA - Nathan Barrow  v  FAA - Paul Adam Result Pending Pacific #3 Regular 
Tue-May 9   ABSA - John Myers  v  PYA - Nathan Barrow Result Pending Antonia #7 Regular 
Tue-May 9   FAA - Cory Richard R FAA - Robert Brown Rescheduled Fenton #3 Regular 
Tue-May 9   NWAA - Tiffany Eddy 8 - 5 ESA - Tom Yoakum Complete NWAA Field #3 Regular 
Wed-May 10   FAA - Paul Adam R ABSA - John Myers Rescheduled Fenton #9 Regular 
Thu-May 11   ABSA - Rob Opdenbrouw 12 - 7 FAA - Paul Adam Complete Antonia #1 Regular 
Thu-May 11   FAA - Robert Brown  v  ESA - Cameron Myers Result Pending Fenton #9 Regular 
Fri-May 12   FAA - Matt Guethle R ESA - Tom Yoakum Rescheduled Fenton #2 Regular 
Sat-May 13   ESA - Cameron Myers  v  PYA - Nathan Barrow Result Pending Eureka #3 Regular 
Sat-May 13   ESA - Tom Yoakum 11 - 6 ABSA - Rob Opdenbrouw Complete Eureka #3 Regular 
Sun-May 14   ESA - Tom Yoakum R NWAA - Tiffany Eddy Rescheduled Eureka #2 Regular 
Mon-May 15   PYA - Nathan Barrow 20 - 13 FAA - Matt Guethle Complete Pacific #3 Regular 
Tue-May 16   VPAA - Jeremy Picker  v  NWAA - Tiffany Eddy Result Pending Valley Park #1 Regular 
Wed-May 17   FAA - Paul Adam R ESA - Cameron Myers Rescheduled Fenton #2 Regular 
Wed-May 17   FAA - Cory Richard R ABSA - John Myers Rescheduled Fenton #9 Regular 
Thu-May 18   FAA - Robert Brown R ABSA - Rob Opdenbrouw Rescheduled Fenton #2 Regular 
Thu-May 18   VPAA - Jeremy Picker  v  PYA - Nathan Barrow Result Pending Valley Park #1 Regular 
Fri-May 19   ESA - Tom Yoakum  v  VPAA - Jeremy Picker Result Pending Eureka #3 Regular 
Fri-May 19   FAA - Matt Guethle R ABSA - John Myers Rescheduled Fenton #2 Regular 
Fri-May 19   NWAA - Tiffany Eddy  v  FAA - Paul Adam Result Pending NWAA Field #3 Regular 
Sun-May 21   ESA - Tom Yoakum 8 - 5 ABSA - John Myers Complete Eureka #3 Regular 
Tue-May 23   ABSA - John Myers 6 - 27 PYA - Grant Thornton Complete Antonia #1 Regular 
Wed-May 24   FAA - Paul Adam R FAA - Matt Guethle Rescheduled Fenton #2 Regular 
Wed-May 24   FAA - Cory Richard R ESA - Tom Yoakum Rescheduled Fenton #9 Regular 
Thu-May 25   ABSA - Rob Opdenbrouw 7 - 0 PYA - Nathan Barrow Complete Antonia #1 Regular 
Thu-May 25   PYA - Grant Thornton 28 - 4 FAA - Matt Guethle Complete Pacific #3 Regular 
Fri-May 26   FAA - Matt Guethle R PYA - Grant Thornton Rescheduled Fenton #2 Regular 
Fri-May 26   FAA - Robert Brown  v  ESA - Tom Yoakum Result Pending Fenton #9 Regular 
Fri-May 26   NWAA - Tiffany Eddy  v  ESA - Cameron Myers Result Pending NWAA Field #3 Regular 
Tue-May 30   ESA - Cameron Myers 1 - 17 ESA - Tom Yoakum Complete Eureka #2 Regular 
Tue-May 30   FAA - Cory Richard 16 - 15 FAA - Matt Guethle Complete Fenton #2 Regular 
Wed-May 31   FAA - Paul Adam R ABSA - Rob Opdenbrouw Rescheduled Fenton #2 Regular 
Thu-Jun 1   ABSA - Rob Opdenbrouw 18 - 9 NWAA - Tiffany Eddy Complete Antonia #1 Regular 
Thu-Jun 1   FAA - Robert Brown 11 - 6 VPAA - Jeremy Picker Complete Fenton #9 Regular 
Thu-Jun 1   PYA - Grant Thornton 21 - 3 FAA - Cory Richard Complete Pacific #3 Regular 
Fri-Jun 2   FAA - Matt Guethle 14 - 4 VPAA - Jeremy Picker Complete Fenton #9 Regular 
Fri-Jun 2   NWAA - Tiffany Eddy 3 - 18 FAA - Cory Richard Complete NWAA Field #3 Regular 
Sat-Jun 3   ESA - Cameron Myers  v  ABSA - John Myers Result Pending Eureka #3 Regular 
Sat-Jun 3   VPAA - Jeremy Picker 12 - 14 FAA - Robert Brown Complete Valley Park #1 Regular 
Sun-Jun 4   ESA - Tom Yoakum 2 - 25 PYA - Grant Thornton Complete Eureka #2 Regular 
Sun-Jun 4   ESA - Cameron Myers R PYA - Grant Thornton Rescheduled Eureka #3 Regular 
Tue-Jun 6   ABSA - John Myers 16 - 2 ABSA - Rob Opdenbrouw Complete Antonia #1 Regular 
Tue-Jun 6   FAA - Cory Richard 16 - 1 FAA - Paul Adam Complete Fenton #9 Regular 
Wed-Jun 7   FAA - Paul Adam 7 - 12 ESA - Tom Yoakum Complete Fenton #2 Regular 
Wed-Jun 7   VPAA - Jeremy Picker 0 - 21 PYA - Grant Thornton Complete Valley Park #1 Regular 
Thu-Jun 8   FAA - Matt Guethle 11 - 13 ABSA - Rob Opdenbrouw Complete Fenton #2 Regular 
Thu-Jun 8   FAA - Robert Brown  v  ABSA - John Myers Result Pending Fenton #9 Regular 
Thu-Jun 8   PYA - Grant Thornton 21 - 5 FAA - Paul Adam Complete Pacific #3 Regular 
Thu-Jun 8   PYA - Nathan Barrow  v  ESA - Cameron Myers Result Pending Pacific #3 Regular 
Sat-Jun 10   ESA - Cameron Myers 0 - 18 ABSA - Rob Opdenbrouw Complete Eureka #3 Regular 
Mon-Jun 12   FAA - Matt Guethle 12 - 14 ESA - Tom Yoakum Complete Fenton #9 Regular 
Mon-Jun 12   PYA - Nathan Barrow 10 - 18 FAA - Cory Richard Complete Pacific #3 Regular 
Tue-Jun 13   FAA - Matt Guethle 20 - 9 ESA - Cameron Myers Complete Fenton #2 Regular 
Tue-Jun 13   FAA - Paul Adam 3 - 21 FAA - Robert Brown Complete Fenton #9 Regular 
Wed-Jun 14   ESA - Cameron Myers  v  VPAA - Jeremy Picker Result Pending Eureka #3 Regular 
Thu-Jun 15   ABSA - Rob Opdenbrouw R PYA - Grant Thornton Rescheduled Antonia #1 Regular 
Thu-Jun 15   FAA - Cory Richard  v  FAA - Robert Brown Result Pending Fenton #2 Regular 
Fri-Jun 16   FAA - Matt Guethle 26 - 17 ABSA - John Myers Complete Fenton #9 Regular 
Mon-Jun 19   ABSA - John Myers 9 - 19 FAA - Cory Richard Complete Antonia #7 Regular 
Mon-Jun 19   ESA - Tom Yoakum 16 - 7 NWAA - Tiffany Eddy Complete Eureka #2 Regular 
Mon-Jun 19   FAA - Matt Guethle 10 - 29 PYA - Grant Thornton Complete Fenton #2 Regular 
Mon-Jun 19   PYA - Nathan Barrow  v  FAA - Robert Brown Result Pending Pacific #3 Regular 
Tue-Jun 20   FAA - Paul Adam  v  ESA - Cameron Myers Result Pending Fenton #2 Regular 
Tue-Jun 20   FAA - Cory Richard 10 - 18 ESA - Tom Yoakum Complete Fenton #9 Regular 
Tue-Jun 20   NWAA - Tiffany Eddy 7 - 20 FAA - Matt Guethle Complete NWAA Field #3 Regular 
Wed-Jun 21   VPAA - Jeremy Picker 14 - 15 FAA - Cory Richard Complete Valley Park #1 Regular 
Wed-Jun 21   FAA - Robert Brown 15 - 24 FAA - Matt Guethle Complete Fenton #9 Regular 
Thu-Jun 22   ABSA - John Myers  v  NWAA - Tiffany Eddy Result Pending Antonia #7 Regular 
Thu-Jun 22   PYA - Grant Thornton 28 - 5 FAA - Robert Brown Complete Pacific #3 Regular 
Mon-Jun 26   ABSA - Rob Opdenbrouw  v  VPAA - Jeremy Picker 6:00 PM Antonia #1 Regular 
Mon-Jun 26   ESA - Cameron Myers  v  PYA - Grant Thornton 6:00 PM Eureka #3 Regular 
Mon-Jun 26   FAA - Paul Adam  v  FAA - Matt Guethle 6:00 PM Fenton #9 Regular 
Mon-Jun 26   PYA - Grant Thornton  v  PYA - Nathan Barrow 8:00 PM Pacific #3 Regular 
Tue-Jun 27   FAA - Paul Adam  v  ABSA - John Myers 8:00 PM Fenton #2 Regular 
Wed-Jun 28   ABSA - Rob Opdenbrouw  v  PYA - Grant Thornton 6:00 PM Antonia #1 Regular 
Wed-Jun 28   VPAA - Jeremy Picker  v  FAA - Paul Adam 6:00 PM Valley Park #1 Regular 
Thu-Jun 29   FAA - Paul Adam  v  ABSA - Rob Opdenbrouw 6:00 PM Fenton #2 Regular 
Thu-Jun 29   NWAA - Tiffany Eddy  v  FAA - Robert Brown 6:00 PM NWAA Field #3 Regular 
Fri-Jun 30   FAA - Cory Richard  v  ABSA - John Myers 6:00 PM Fenton #9 Regular 
Fri-Jun 30   PYA - Grant Thornton  v  NWAA - Tiffany Eddy 8:00 PM Pacific #3 Regular 
Thu-Jul 6   FAA - Robert Brown  v  ABSA - Rob Opdenbrouw 8:00 PM Fenton #2 Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Boys Under 7s
Division: American Red
Sport: Baseball (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 4/24/2017
End Date: 7/31/2017
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2017 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use