Home|Sign In
7U American Blue    (April 2017)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  7U American Blue Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  WP  PF  PA  PD 
ESA - Express - Shepard 1111001.00021982137
PYA - Bandits - Trower 87100.87516654112
NWAA - Warriors - Miller 74300.5717083-13
ESA - Sharks - Kiefer 94500.4441091018
MAA - Cardinals - Anders 72500.2865988-29
MAA - Bears - Lawson 72500.28666101-35
NWAA - Wildcats - Ewin 82600.25078130-52
FAA - Ninjas - Voorhees 91800.11162190-128

  7U American Blue Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Tue-Apr 25   NWAA - Wildcats - Ewin 1 - 25 PYA - Bandits - Trower Complete NWAA Field #3 Regular 
Thu-Apr 27   PYA - Bandits - Trower 16 - 1 NWAA - Warriors - Miller Complete Pacific #3 Regular 
Fri-May 5   MAA - Bears - Lawson 3 - 2 MAA - Cardinals - Anders Complete Manchester #3 Regular 
Sat-May 6   MAA - Cardinals - Anders  v  NWAA - Wildcats - Ewin Result Pending Manchester #3 Regular 
Wed-May 10   ESA - Express - Shepard 13 - 6 ESA - Sharks - Kiefer Complete Eureka #3 Regular 
Sat-May 13   ESA - Express - Shepard 14 - 8 NWAA - Wildcats - Ewin Complete Eureka #3 Regular 
Sat-May 13   MAA - Cardinals - Anders 2 - 18 NWAA - Warriors - Miller Complete Manchester #3 Regular 
Sat-May 13   MAA - Bears - Lawson 13 - 21 NWAA - Wildcats - Ewin Complete Manchester #3 Regular 
Tue-May 16   NWAA - Wildcats - Ewin 21 - 4 FAA - Ninjas - Voorhees Complete NWAA Field #3 Regular 
Wed-May 17   ESA - Express - Shepard 25 - 13 MAA - Cardinals - Anders Complete Eureka #2 Regular 
Wed-May 17   NWAA - Warriors - Miller 5 - 21 PYA - Bandits - Trower Complete NWAA Field #4 Regular 
Fri-May 19   ESA - Sharks - Kiefer 11 - 7 MAA - Bears - Lawson Complete Eureka #2 Regular 
Mon-May 22   PYA - Bandits - Trower 23 - 10 ESA - Sharks - Kiefer Complete Pacific #3 Regular 
Tue-May 23   NWAA - Wildcats - Ewin 4 - 21 ESA - Express - Shepard Complete NWAA Field #3 Regular 
Thu-Jun 1   MAA - Cardinals - Anders 0 - 13 ESA - Sharks - Kiefer Complete Manchester #3 Regular 
Fri-Jun 2   MAA - Bears - Lawson 9 - 8 ESA - Sharks - Kiefer Complete Manchester #3 Regular 
Fri-Jun 2   NWAA - Warriors - Miller 13 - 5 FAA - Ninjas - Voorhees Complete NWAA Field #3 Regular 
Sat-Jun 3   ESA - Sharks - Kiefer 8 - 16 NWAA - Warriors - Miller Complete Eureka #3 Regular 
Sat-Jun 3   MAA - Cardinals - Anders 4 - 21 ESA - Express - Shepard Complete Manchester #3 Regular 
Sun-Jun 4   ESA - Express - Shepard 17 - 16 MAA - Bears - Lawson Complete Eureka #3 Regular 
Mon-Jun 5   ESA - Sharks - Kiefer 17 - 10 NWAA - Wildcats - Ewin Complete Eureka #2 Regular 
Mon-Jun 5   PYA - Bandits - Trower 9 - 14 ESA - Express - Shepard Complete Pacific #3 Regular 
Wed-Jun 7   MAA - Bears - Lawson 10 - 14 PYA - Bandits - Trower Complete Manchester #3 Regular 
Sat-Jun 10   ESA - Express - Shepard 21 - 5 FAA - Ninjas - Voorhees Complete Eureka #3 Regular 
Sun-Jun 11   ESA - Sharks - Kiefer 22 - 8 FAA - Ninjas - Voorhees Complete Eureka #2 Regular 
Tue-Jun 13   NWAA - Wildcats - Ewin 3 - 21 MAA - Cardinals - Anders Complete NWAA Field #4 Regular 
Tue-Jun 13   FAA - Ninjas - Voorhees 9 - 30 PYA - Bandits - Trower Complete Fenton #2 Regular 
Thu-Jun 15   PYA - Bandits - Trower 28 - 4 FAA - Ninjas - Voorhees Complete Pacific #3 Regular 
Sat-Jun 17   MAA - Bears - Lawson 8 - 28 ESA - Express - Shepard Complete Manchester #3 Regular 
Sat-Jun 17   MAA - Cardinals - Anders 17 - 5 FAA - Ninjas - Voorhees Complete Manchester #3 Regular 
Mon-Jun 19   NWAA - Warriors - Miller 15 - 14 ESA - Sharks - Kiefer Complete NWAA Field #3 Regular 
Mon-Jun 19   FAA - Ninjas - Voorhees 15 - 10 NWAA - Wildcats - Ewin Complete Fenton #9 Regular 
Tue-Jun 20   NWAA - Wildcats - Ewin  v  MAA - Bears - Lawson Result Pending NWAA Field #3 Regular 
Tue-Jun 20   FAA - Ninjas - Voorhees 7 - 28 ESA - Express - Shepard Complete Fenton #9 Regular 
Thu-Jun 22   NWAA - Warriors - Miller 2 - 17 ESA - Express - Shepard Complete NWAA Field #4 Regular 
Fri-Jun 23   FAA - Ninjas - Voorhees  v  MAA - Cardinals - Anders Result Pending Fenton #9 Regular 
Fri-Jun 23   NWAA - Warriors - Miller  v  NWAA - Wildcats - Ewin Result Pending NWAA Field #3 Regular 
Sat-Jun 24   ESA - Sharks - Kiefer  v  MAA - Cardinals - Anders Result Pending Eureka #3 Regular 
Sat-Jun 24   ESA - Express - Shepard  v  NWAA - Warriors - Miller Result Pending Eureka #3 Regular 
Mon-Jun 26   FAA - Ninjas - Voorhees  v  MAA - Bears - Lawson 8:00 PM Fenton #9 Regular 
Tue-Jun 27   NWAA - Wildcats - Ewin  v  ESA - Sharks - Kiefer 6:00 PM NWAA Field #3 Regular 
Wed-Jun 28   MAA - Bears - Lawson  v  NWAA - Warriors - Miller 8:00 PM Manchester #3 Regular 
Fri-Jun 30   FAA - Ninjas - Voorhees  v  NWAA - Warriors - Miller 8:00 PM Fenton #2 Regular 
Sat-Jul 1   ESA - Sharks - Kiefer  v  PYA - Bandits - Trower 12:00 PM Eureka #3 Regular 
Sat-Jul 1   MAA - Cardinals - Anders  v  PYA - Bandits - Trower 4:00 PM Manchester #3 Regular 
Thu-Jul 6   NWAA - Warriors - Miller  v  MAA - Bears - Lawson 6:00 PM NWAA Field #4 Regular 
Mon-Jul 10   PYA - Bandits - Trower  v  MAA - Bears - Lawson 6:00 PM Pacific #3 Regular 
Mon-Jul 17   PYA - Bandits - Trower  v  MAA - Cardinals - Anders 6:00 PM Pacific #3 Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Boys Under 7s
Division: American Blue
Sport: Baseball (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 4/25/2017
End Date: 7/31/2017
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2017 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use