Home|Sign In
8U Level 1 Softball    (April 2017)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  8U Level 1 Softball Standings Print
  WP  W  L  T  PF  PA  PD 
PYA-Minions-Brinson 0.7278211278344
ABSA-McMahon 0.6006401148628
PYA-Lowry 0.60064090113-23
NWAA-Counts 0.2862416869-1
PYA-Ratliff 0.00008052100-48

  8U Level 1 Softball Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Mon-Apr 24   NWAA-Counts 2 - 9 PYA-Minions-Brinson Complete NWAA Field #4 Regular 
Thu-Apr 27   PYA-Ratliff 3 - 15 PYA-Minions-Brinson Complete Pacific #4 Regular 
Mon-May 1   NWAA-Counts  v  ABSA-McMahon Result Pending NWAA Field #3 Regular 
Wed-May 3   PYA-Ratliff 13 - 14 ABSA-McMahon Complete Antonia #1 Regular 
Thu-May 4   PYA-Ratliff  v  NWAA-Counts Result Pending Pacific #4 Regular 
Wed-May 10   ABSA-McMahon 4 - 8 NWAA-Counts Complete Antonia #1 Regular 
Thu-May 11   PYA-Ratliff 5 - 14 NWAA-Counts Complete Pacific #4 Regular 
Thu-May 11   PYA-Minions-Brinson 2 - 14 ABSA-McMahon Complete Pacific #4 Regular 
Fri-May 12   PYA-Lowry 5 - 11 PYA-Minions-Brinson Complete Pacific #4 Regular 
Thu-May 18   PYA-Minions-Brinson 10 - 2 ABSA-McMahon Complete Pacific #4 Regular 
Thu-May 18   PYA-Ratliff 16 - 25 PYA-Lowry Complete Pacific #4 Regular 
Mon-May 22   NWAA-Counts 4 - 8 PYA-Minions-Brinson Complete NWAA Field #4 Regular 
Mon-May 22   PYA-Lowry 0 - 13 ABSA-McMahon Complete Pacific #4 Regular 
Tue-May 23   PYA-Lowry 9 - 6 PYA-Ratliff Complete Pacific #4 Regular 
Wed-May 24   ABSA-McMahon 22 - 18 PYA-Minions-Brinson Complete Antonia #1 Regular 
Wed-May 31   ABSA-McMahon 17 - 15 NWAA-Counts Complete Antonia #1 Regular 
Wed-May 31   PYA-Minions-Brinson 10 - 7 PYA-Lowry Complete Pacific #4 Regular 
Thu-Jun 1   NWAA-Counts  v  PYA-Ratliff Result Pending NWAA Field #3 Regular 
Thu-Jun 1   PYA-Lowry 12 - 11 ABSA-McMahon Complete Pacific #3 Regular 
Fri-Jun 2   PYA-Ratliff  v  ABSA-McMahon Result Pending Pacific #4 Regular 
Mon-Jun 5   PYA-Minions-Brinson 23 - 6 PYA-Lowry Complete Pacific #4 Regular 
Wed-Jun 7   ABSA-McMahon 7 - 8 PYA-Lowry Complete Antonia #1 Regular 
Mon-Jun 12   NWAA-Counts  v  PYA-Lowry Result Pending NWAA Field #3 Regular 
Tue-Jun 13   PYA-Lowry 10 - 9 NWAA-Counts Complete Pacific #4 Regular 
Thu-Jun 15   ABSA-McMahon 10 - 0 PYA-Ratliff Complete Antonia #7 Regular 
Mon-Jun 19   PYA-Lowry 8 - 7 PYA-Ratliff Complete Pacific #4 Regular 
Mon-Jun 19   PYA-Minions-Brinson 16 - 16 NWAA-Counts Complete Pacific #4 Regular 
Thu-Jun 22   PYA-Ratliff 2 - 5 PYA-Minions-Brinson Complete Pacific #3 Regular 
Wed-Jun 28   NWAA-Counts  v  PYA-Lowry 6:00 PM NWAA Field #3 Regular 
Fri-Jun 30   PYA-Minions-Brinson  v  PYA-Ratliff 6:00 PM Pacific #4 Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Girls Under 8s
Division: Level 1
Sport: Softball (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 4/24/2017
End Date: 7/31/2017
Status: InProgress
Team Fee: $300.00
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2017 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use