Home|Sign In
8U Level 2 Softball    (May 2017)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  8U Level 2 Softball Standings Print
  WP  W  L  T  PF  PA  PD 
VPAA-Robison 0.91711101668086
ESA-Steele 0.7509301429448
FAA-Wallace 0.667840894940
FAA-Haines 0.33348073117-44
ESA-Hubbard 0.33348094137-43
ESA-Scott 0.25038186135-49
PYA-Harris 0.16729170108-38

  8U Level 2 Softball Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Wed-May 10   VPAA-Robison 9 - 3 FAA-Wallace Complete Valley Park #1 Regular 
Fri-May 12   PYA-Harris 8 - 4 FAA-Wallace Complete Pacific #4 Regular 
Sat-May 13   ESA-Hubbard 11 - 10 PYA-Harris Complete Eureka #2 Regular 
Tue-May 16   VPAA-Robison 16 - 14 ESA-Steele Complete Valley Park #1 Regular 
Sun-May 21   ESA-Scott 1 - 9 PYA-Harris Complete Eureka #3 Regular 
Sun-May 21   ESA-Hubbard 5 - 14 VPAA-Robison Complete Eureka #2 Regular 
Tue-May 23   PYA-Harris 8 - 8 ESA-Scott Complete Pacific #4 Regular 
Wed-May 31   ESA-Scott 9 - 0 FAA-Haines Complete Eureka #2 Regular 
Fri-Jun 2   FAA-Haines 7 - 3 ESA-Scott Complete Fenton #2 Regular 
Sat-Jun 3   ESA-Hubbard 0 - 13 FAA-Wallace Complete Eureka #2 Regular 
Sat-Jun 3   ESA-Steele 19 - 6 ESA-Scott Complete Eureka #3 Regular 
Sun-Jun 4   ESA-Steele 7 - 6 FAA-Wallace Complete Eureka #2 Regular 
Mon-Jun 5   FAA-Wallace 6 - 2 FAA-Haines Complete Fenton #2 Regular 
Mon-Jun 5   VPAA-Robison 16 - 3 PYA-Harris Complete Valley Park #1 Regular 
Tue-Jun 6   FAA-Wallace 2 - 4 ESA-Steele Complete Eureka #2 Regular 
Tue-Jun 6   VPAA-Robison 10 - 3 FAA-Haines Complete Valley Park #1 Regular 
Wed-Jun 7   ESA-Scott 7 - 17 FAA-Wallace Complete Eureka #2 Regular 
Wed-Jun 7   FAA-Haines 3 - 1 PYA-Harris Complete Fenton #9 Regular 
Fri-Jun 9   ESA-Steele 7 - 11 VPAA-Robison Complete Eureka #3 Regular 
Sat-Jun 10   ESA-Hubbard 4 - 17 ESA-Steele Complete Eureka #2 Regular 
Sat-Jun 10   ESA-Scott 1 - 7 VPAA-Robison Complete Eureka #2 Regular 
Mon-Jun 12   FAA-Wallace 12 - 5 ESA-Scott Complete Fenton #2 Regular 
Tue-Jun 13   VPAA-Robison 23 - 10 ESA-Scott Complete Valley Park #1 Regular 
Tue-Jun 13   PYA-Harris 11 - 13 FAA-Haines Complete Pacific #4 Regular 
Wed-Jun 14   FAA-Wallace 15 - 3 VPAA-Robison Complete Fenton #2 Regular 
Wed-Jun 14   FAA-Haines 1 - 13 ESA-Steele Complete Fenton #2 Regular 
Mon-Jun 19   FAA-Haines 19 - 18 ESA-Hubbard Complete Fenton #2 Regular 
Tue-Jun 20   FAA-Haines 2 - 3 FAA-Wallace Complete Fenton #9 Regular 
Tue-Jun 20   PYA-Harris 11 - 21 VPAA-Robison Complete Pacific #4 Regular 
Wed-Jun 21   FAA-Wallace 3 - 2 ESA-Hubbard Complete Fenton #2 Regular 
Thu-Jun 22   FAA-Haines 3 - 15 VPAA-Robison Complete Fenton #9 Regular 
Sat-Jun 24   ESA-Steele 21 - 20 FAA-Haines Complete Eureka #3 Regular 
Sat-Jun 24   ESA-Scott 8 - 5 ESA-Hubbard Complete Eureka #2 Regular 
Sun-Jun 25   ESA-Scott 7 - 12 ESA-Steele Complete Eureka #3 Regular 
Tue-Jun 27   VPAA-Robison 21 - 5 ESA-Hubbard Complete Valley Park #1 Regular 
Tue-Jun 27   PYA-Harris 1 - 11 ESA-Steele Complete Pacific #4 Regular 
Sat-Jul 1   ESA-Steele 7 - 16 ESA-Hubbard Complete Eureka #3 Regular 
Thu-Jul 6   FAA-Wallace 5 - 0 PYA-Harris Complete Fenton #2 Regular 
Fri-Jul 7   ESA-Hubbard 7 - 0 FAA-Haines Complete Eureka #2 Regular 
Fri-Jul 7   ESA-Steele 10 - 4 PYA-Harris Complete Eureka #3 Regular 
Sat-Jul 8   ESA-Hubbard 16 - 21 ESA-Scott Complete Eureka #3 Regular 
Thu-Jul 13   PYA-Harris 4 - 5 ESA-Hubbard Complete Pacific #4 Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Girls Under 8s
Division: Level 2
Sport: Softball (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 5/10/2017
End Date: 7/31/2017
Status: Complete
Team Fee: $300.00
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2017 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use