Home|Sign In
10U American White    (April 2017)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  10U American White Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  WP  PF  PA  PD 
FAA - STL Lightning - Imbler 76010.857985840
ABSA - Jays - Christman 96210.6671257055
ESA - Falcons - Brown 63300.5005975-16
ABSA - Barracudas - Shreve 72500.2865890-32
NWAA - NWAA Dragons - Bowen 91800.11171118-47

  10U American White Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Mon-Apr 24   NWAA - NWAA Dragons - Bowen 8 - 10 ESA - Falcons - Brown Complete NWAA Field #1 Regular 
Wed-Apr 26   FAA - STL Lightning - Imbler R NWAA - NWAA Dragons - Bowen Rescheduled Fenton #3 Regular 
Thu-Apr 27   ABSA - Barracudas - Shreve R NWAA - NWAA Dragons - Bowen Rescheduled Antonia #6 Regular 
Sun-Apr 30   ESA - Falcons - Brown R FAA - STL Lightning - Imbler Rescheduled Eureka #7 Regular 
Tue-May 2   ABSA - Jays - Christman R ESA - Falcons - Brown Rescheduled Antonia #6 Regular 
Thu-May 4   FAA - STL Lightning - Imbler R NWAA - NWAA Dragons - Bowen Rescheduled Fenton #3 Regular 
Sat-May 6   ESA - Falcons - Brown R ABSA - Barracudas - Shreve Rescheduled Eureka #7 Regular 
Mon-May 8   ABSA - Jays - Christman 9 - 18 FAA - STL Lightning - Imbler Complete Antonia #6 Regular 
Thu-May 11   ABSA - Barracudas - Shreve 14 - 15 ESA - Falcons - Brown Complete Antonia #6 Regular 
Sat-May 13   ESA - Falcons - Brown 14 - 1 NWAA - NWAA Dragons - Bowen Complete Eureka #7 Regular 
Mon-May 15   ABSA - Jays - Christman 18 - 7 NWAA - NWAA Dragons - Bowen Complete Antonia #7 Regular 
Tue-May 16   FAA - STL Lightning - Imbler R ABSA - Jays - Christman Rescheduled Fenton #3 Regular 
Tue-May 16   NWAA - NWAA Dragons - Bowen 10 - 12 ABSA - Barracudas - Shreve Complete NWAA Field #1 Regular 
Sat-May 20   ESA - Falcons - Brown R FAA - STL Lightning - Imbler Rescheduled Eureka #7 Regular 
Tue-May 23   ABSA - Jays - Christman 11 - 12 NWAA - NWAA Dragons - Bowen Complete Antonia #6 Regular 
Tue-May 23   FAA - STL Lightning - Imbler R ABSA - Barracudas - Shreve Rescheduled Fenton #3 Regular 
Wed-May 24   ABSA - Barracudas - Shreve 8 - 12 FAA - STL Lightning - Imbler Complete Antonia #6 Regular 
Thu-May 25   NWAA - NWAA Dragons - Bowen 7 - 19 ABSA - Jays - Christman Complete NWAA Field #1 Regular 
Tue-May 30   FAA - STL Lightning - Imbler 8 - 8 ABSA - Jays - Christman Complete Fenton #3 Regular 
Tue-May 30   NWAA - NWAA Dragons - Bowen 9 - 10 ABSA - Barracudas - Shreve Complete NWAA Field #3 Regular 
Wed-May 31   ESA - Falcons - Brown 4 - 16 ABSA - Jays - Christman Complete Eureka #7 Regular 
Thu-Jun 1   FAA - STL Lightning - Imbler 16 - 6 ESA - Falcons - Brown Complete Fenton #3 Regular 
Sat-Jun 3   ESA - Falcons - Brown 10 - 20 FAA - STL Lightning - Imbler Complete Eureka #7 Regular 
Mon-Jun 5   ABSA - Jays - Christman 19 - 4 ABSA - Barracudas - Shreve Complete Antonia #7 Regular 
Wed-Jun 7   ABSA - Barracudas - Shreve 7 - 15 ABSA - Jays - Christman Complete Antonia #7 Regular 
Thu-Jun 8   NWAA - NWAA Dragons - Bowen 8 - 14 FAA - STL Lightning - Imbler Complete NWAA Field #3 Regular 
Tue-Jun 13   NWAA - NWAA Dragons - Bowen  v  ESA - Falcons - Brown Result Pending NWAA Field #1 Regular 
Thu-Jun 15   ABSA - Barracudas - Shreve  v  FAA - STL Lightning - Imbler Result Pending Antonia #7 Regular 
Fri-Jun 16   FAA - STL Lightning - Imbler 10 - 9 NWAA - NWAA Dragons - Bowen Complete Fenton #3 Regular 
Mon-Jun 19   ABSA - Jays - Christman 10 - 3 ABSA - Barracudas - Shreve Complete Antonia #6 Regular 
Wed-Jun 21   ABSA - Barracudas - Shreve  v  ESA - Falcons - Brown Result Pending Antonia #6 Regular 
Thu-Jun 22   ABSA - Jays - Christman  v  ESA - Falcons - Brown Result Pending Antonia #6 Regular 
Mon-Jun 26   FAA - STL Lightning - Imbler  v  NWAA - NWAA Dragons - Bowen 6:00 PM Fenton #3 Regular 
Tue-Jun 27   ABSA - Barracudas - Shreve  v  NWAA - NWAA Dragons - Bowen 6:00 PM Antonia #7 Regular 
Wed-Jun 28   ESA - Falcons - Brown  v  ABSA - Jays - Christman 6:00 PM Eureka #7 Regular 
Thu-Jun 29   FAA - STL Lightning - Imbler  v  ABSA - Barracudas - Shreve 6:00 PM Fenton #3 Regular 
Fri-Jun 30   ESA - Falcons - Brown  v  FAA - STL Lightning - Imbler 6:00 PM Eureka #7 Regular 
Fri-Jul 7   ESA - Falcons - Brown  v  ABSA - Barracudas - Shreve 2:00 PM Eureka #7 Regular 
Fri-Jul 14   FAA - STL Lightning - Imbler  v  ABSA - Jays - Christman 8:00 PM Fenton #3 Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Boys Under 10s
Division: American White
Sport: Baseball (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 4/24/2017
End Date: 7/31/2017
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2017 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use