Home|Sign In
11U American White    (April 2017)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  11U American White Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  WP  PF  PA  PD 
FAA - Thunder - Howell 119200.8181105159
PYA - Rockerz - Davis 107300.700964947
ABSA - Raptors - Merklin 117400.636815922
ABSA - Scrappers - Elders 115600.45572117-45
ESA - Bulldogs - Oliver 71600.1433573-38
FAA - Rockies - Roussey 101900.1004691-45

  11U American White Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Mon-Apr 24   ABSA - Scrappers - Elders 11 - 9 FAA - Rockies - Roussey Complete Antonia #6 Regular 
Tue-Apr 25   FAA - Thunder - Howell 6 - 4 ABSA - Raptors - Merklin Complete Fenton #1 Regular 
Mon-May 8   ABSA - Raptors - Merklin 11 - 3 ABSA - Scrappers - Elders Complete Antonia #5 Regular 
Wed-May 10   PYA - Rockerz - Davis 4 - 5 FAA - Rockies - Roussey Complete Pacific #2 Regular 
Sat-May 13   ESA - Bulldogs - Oliver 4 - 7 ABSA - Raptors - Merklin Complete Eureka #4 Regular 
Mon-May 15   ABSA - Raptors - Merklin 7 - 9 PYA - Rockerz - Davis Complete Antonia #5 Regular 
Wed-May 17   ABSA - Scrappers - Elders 6 - 5 PYA - Rockerz - Davis Complete Antonia #6 Regular 
Sun-May 21   ESA - Bulldogs - Oliver (Forfeit) 0 - 7 PYA - Rockerz - Davis Complete Eureka #4 Regular-originally 6/3 
Mon-May 22   ABSA - Scrappers - Elders 3 - 14 FAA - Thunder - Howell Complete Antonia #7 Regular 
Wed-May 24   PYA - Rockerz - Davis 17 - 5 ABSA - Scrappers - Elders Complete Pacific #2 Regular 
Thu-May 25   ABSA - Raptors - Merklin 7 - (Forfeit) 0 FAA - Rockies - Roussey Complete Antonia #5 Regular 
Tue-May 30   FAA - Rockies - Roussey 0 - 10 FAA - Thunder - Howell Complete Fenton #1 Regular 
Wed-May 31   PYA - Rockerz - Davis 15 - 0 ABSA - Scrappers - Elders Complete Pacific #2 Regular 
Thu-Jun 1   ABSA - Raptors - Merklin 5 - 6 FAA - Thunder - Howell Complete Antonia #7 Regular 
Sun-Jun 4   ESA - Bulldogs - Oliver 7 - 13 ABSA - Scrappers - Elders Complete Eureka #4 Regular-originally 5/7 
Mon-Jun 5   FAA - Thunder - Howell 4 - 10 PYA - Rockerz - Davis Complete Fenton #4 Regular 
Tue-Jun 6   PYA - Rockerz - Davis 14 - 6 ABSA - Raptors - Merklin Complete Pacific #2 Regular 
Wed-Jun 7   FAA - Rockies - Roussey 11 - 13 ABSA - Scrappers - Elders Complete Fenton #4 Regular-originally 5/16 
Sat-Jun 10   ESA - Bulldogs - Oliver 1 - 11 FAA - Thunder - Howell Complete Eureka #4 Regular 
Sun-Jun 11   ESA - Bulldogs - Oliver 4 - 20 FAA - Thunder - Howell Complete Eureka #4 Regular-originally 5/20 
Mon-Jun 12   FAA - Rockies - Roussey 3 - 6 ABSA - Raptors - Merklin Complete Fenton #1 Regular 
Wed-Jun 14   ABSA - Raptors - Merklin 7 - 6 ESA - Bulldogs - Oliver Complete Antonia #7 Regular 
Thu-Jun 15   FAA - Rockies - Roussey  v  PYA - Rockerz - Davis Result Pending Fenton #1 Regular-originally 5/19 
Sat-Jun 17   ABSA - Raptors - Merklin 13 - 4 ABSA - Scrappers - Elders Complete Antonia #5 Regular-originally 5/1 
Mon-Jun 19   FAA - Thunder - Howell 11 - 3 FAA - Rockies - Roussey Complete Fenton #1 Regular-originally 5/30 
Mon-Jun 19   FAA - Rockies - Roussey 4 - 8 ABSA - Raptors - Merklin Complete Fenton #1 Regular 
Tue-Jun 20   FAA - Thunder - Howell 12 - 6 ABSA - Scrappers - Elders Complete Fenton #4 Regular-5/23, 6/14... 
Wed-Jun 21   ABSA - Scrappers - Elders 8 - 3 FAA - Rockies - Roussey Complete Antonia #5 Regular-originally 5/4 
Wed-Jun 21   PYA - Rockerz - Davis 7 - 11 FAA - Thunder - Howell Complete Pacific #2 Regular 
Thu-Jun 22   FAA - Thunder - Howell 5 - 8 PYA - Rockerz - Davis Complete Fenton #4 Regular-originally 6/5 
Fri-Jun 23   FAA - Rockies - Roussey 8 - 13 ESA - Bulldogs - Oliver Complete Fenton #1 Regular 
Mon-Jun 26   FAA - Thunder - Howell  v  ESA - Bulldogs - Oliver 8:00 PM Fenton #4 Regular-was 5/26 & 6/7 
Tue-Jun 27   ABSA - Raptors - Merklin  v  ESA - Bulldogs - Oliver 6:00 PM Antonia #6 Regular 
Fri-Jun 30   ESA - Bulldogs - Oliver  v  FAA - Rockies - Roussey 6:00 PM Eureka #4 Regular-Originally 5/6 
Mon-Jul 10   ABSA - Scrappers - Elders  v  ESA - Bulldogs - Oliver 6:00 PM Antonia #6 Regular-originally 6/12 
Wed-Jul 12   PYA - Rockerz - Davis  v  ESA - Bulldogs - Oliver 6:00 PM Pacific #2 Regular-originally 5/4 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Boys Under 11s
Division: American White
Sport: Baseball (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 4/24/2017
End Date: 7/31/2017
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2017 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use