Home|Sign In
11U American Red    (April 2017)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  11U American Red Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  WP  PF  PA  PD 
FAA - Flyers - Goss 99001.0001154075
FAA - Retro - Edwards 107300.700917318
ESA - Tigers - Sauer 96300.667977126
NWAA - Outlaws - Oferrell 106400.600825428
FAA - Rampage - Petty 21100.5001630-14
ABSA - Bombers - Jesick 83410.3756385-22
PYA - Storm - Husereau 71600.1433771-34
ABSA -Dragon - Wrecker 60600.0002863-35
MAA - Bears - Engelken 70610.0005294-42

  11U American Red Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Mon-Apr 24   ABSA -Dragon - Wrecker 3 - 4 NWAA - Outlaws - Oferrell Complete Antonia #7 Regular 
Tue-Apr 25   FAA - Flyers - Goss 5 - 2 FAA - Retro - Edwards Complete Fenton #4 Regular 
Wed-Apr 26   PYA - Storm - Husereau  v  FAA - Rampage - Petty Result Pending Pacific #2 Regular 
Thu-Apr 27   FAA - Rampage - Petty  v  ABSA - Bombers - Jesick Result Pending Fenton #1 Regular 
Fri-Apr 28   ESA - Tigers - Sauer R ABSA -Dragon - Wrecker Rescheduled Eureka #4 Regular 
Sun-Apr 30   ESA - Tigers - Sauer R PYA - Storm - Husereau Rescheduled Eureka #4 Regular 
Mon-May 1   PYA - Storm - Husereau  v  ESA - Tigers - Sauer Result Pending Pacific #2 Regular 
Wed-May 3   ABSA -Dragon - Wrecker  v  MAA - Bears - Engelken Result Pending Antonia #6 Regular 
Thu-May 4   ABSA - Bombers - Jesick R ESA - Tigers - Sauer Rescheduled Antonia #7 Regular 
Thu-May 4   FAA - Rampage - Petty P PYA - Storm - Husereau Postponed Fenton #1 Regular 
Fri-May 5   FAA - Flyers - Goss R ABSA -Dragon - Wrecker Rescheduled Fenton #1 Regular 
Fri-May 5   MAA - Bears - Engelken  v  PYA - Storm - Husereau Result Pending Manchester #2 Regular 
Sun-May 7   ESA - Tigers - Sauer R FAA - Flyers - Goss Rescheduled Eureka #4 Regular 
Wed-May 10   ABSA -Dragon - Wrecker 7 - 8 ABSA - Bombers - Jesick Complete Antonia #6 Regular 
Wed-May 10   ESA - Tigers - Sauer 11 - 12 FAA - Rampage - Petty Complete Eureka #4 Regular 
Wed-May 10   PYA - Storm - Husereau 2 - 10 NWAA - Outlaws - Oferrell Complete Pacific #2 Regular 
Thu-May 11   NWAA - Outlaws - Oferrell 9 - 16 FAA - Flyers - Goss Complete NWAA Field #4 Regular 
Fri-May 12   FAA - Retro - Edwards R PYA - Storm - Husereau Rescheduled Fenton #1 Regular 
Fri-May 12   MAA - Bears - Engelken 7 - 9 ABSA - Bombers - Jesick Complete Manchester #4 Regular 
Mon-May 15   ABSA -Dragon - Wrecker 4 - 16 FAA - Flyers - Goss Complete Antonia #6 Regular 
Tue-May 16   FAA - Rampage - Petty R ESA - Tigers - Sauer Rescheduled Fenton #4 Regular 
Wed-May 17   ESA - Tigers - Sauer 14 - 7 MAA - Bears - Engelken Complete Eureka #4 Regular 
Wed-May 17   FAA - Flyers - Goss R PYA - Storm - Husereau Rescheduled Fenton #1 Regular 
Thu-May 18   NWAA - Outlaws - Oferrell 10 - 3 ABSA -Dragon - Wrecker Complete NWAA Field #4 Regular 
Thu-May 18   PYA - Storm - Husereau 0 - 16 FAA - Flyers - Goss Complete Pacific #2 Regular 
Fri-May 19   FAA - Retro - Edwards R NWAA - Outlaws - Oferrell Rescheduled Fenton #4 Regular 
Fri-May 19   MAA - Bears - Engelken 6 - 18 ESA - Tigers - Sauer Complete Manchester #1 Regular 
Mon-May 22   ABSA -Dragon - Wrecker 7 - 14 FAA - Retro - Edwards Complete Antonia #6 Regular 
Tue-May 23   FAA - Rampage - Petty  v  ABSA -Dragon - Wrecker Result Pending Fenton #4 Regular 
Wed-May 24   FAA - Flyers - Goss R NWAA - Outlaws - Oferrell Rescheduled Fenton #1 Regular 
Wed-May 24   FAA - Flyers - Goss 9 - 8 NWAA - Outlaws - Oferrell Complete NWAA Field #4 Regular 
Thu-May 25   ABSA - Bombers - Jesick 13 - 13 MAA - Bears - Engelken Complete Antonia #6 Regular 
Fri-May 26   FAA - Retro - Edwards R FAA - Rampage - Petty Rescheduled Fenton #4 Regular 
Tue-May 30   FAA - Rampage - Petty 4 - 19 FAA - Flyers - Goss Complete Fenton #4 Regular 
Tue-May 30   NWAA - Outlaws - Oferrell 10 - 5 ABSA - Bombers - Jesick Complete NWAA Field #4 Regular 
Wed-May 31   ABSA -Dragon - Wrecker  v  FAA - Rampage - Petty Result Pending Antonia #6 Regular 
Wed-May 31   ESA - Tigers - Sauer 3 - 10 NWAA - Outlaws - Oferrell Complete Eureka #4 Regular 
Wed-May 31   FAA - Retro - Edwards 4 - 7 PYA - Storm - Husereau Complete Fenton #1 Regular 
Thu-Jun 1   FAA - Flyers - Goss 11 - 4 ABSA - Bombers - Jesick Complete Fenton #4 Regular 
Thu-Jun 1   MAA - Bears - Engelken  v  ABSA -Dragon - Wrecker Result Pending Manchester #1 Regular 
Fri-Jun 2   FAA - Retro - Edwards 11 - 10 MAA - Bears - Engelken Complete Fenton #4 Regular 
Fri-Jun 2   FAA - Retro - Edwards R ABSA - Bombers - Jesick Rescheduled Fenton #4 Regular 
Mon-Jun 5   PYA - Storm - Husereau  v  ABSA -Dragon - Wrecker Result Pending Pacific #2 Regular 
Tue-Jun 6   ABSA - Bombers - Jesick 9 - 8 PYA - Storm - Husereau Complete Antonia #6 Regular 
Tue-Jun 6   FAA - Retro - Edwards 9 - 11 ESA - Tigers - Sauer Complete Fenton #1 Regular 
Tue-Jun 6   FAA - Rampage - Petty R NWAA - Outlaws - Oferrell Rescheduled Fenton #1 Regular 
Wed-Jun 7   MAA - Bears - Engelken 3 - 15 FAA - Retro - Edwards Complete Manchester #4 Regular 
Thu-Jun 8   ABSA - Bombers - Jesick 11 - 13 FAA - Retro - Edwards Complete Antonia #6 Regular 
Thu-Jun 8   FAA - Flyers - Goss 14 - 6 MAA - Bears - Engelken Complete Fenton #4 Regular 
Thu-Jun 8   NWAA - Outlaws - Oferrell 13 - 2 ESA - Tigers - Sauer Complete NWAA Field #4 Regular 
Sat-Jun 10   ESA - Tigers - Sauer 11 - 6 PYA - Storm - Husereau Complete Eureka #4 Regular 
Sun-Jun 11   ESA - Tigers - Sauer 11 - 4 ABSA -Dragon - Wrecker Complete Eureka #4 Regular 
Mon-Jun 12   FAA - Flyers - Goss 9 - 3 PYA - Storm - Husereau Complete Fenton #4 Regular 
Thu-Jun 15   ABSA - Bombers - Jesick  v  FAA - Rampage - Petty Result Pending Antonia #6 Regular 
Thu-Jun 15   NWAA - Outlaws - Oferrell 4 - 6 FAA - Retro - Edwards Complete NWAA Field #4 Regular 
Sat-Jun 17   ABSA - Bombers - Jesick 4 - 16 ESA - Tigers - Sauer Complete Antonia #7 Regular 
Mon-Jun 19   PYA - Storm - Husereau 11 - 12 FAA - Retro - Edwards Complete Pacific #2 Regular 
Wed-Jun 21   FAA - Retro - Edwards 5 - 4 NWAA - Outlaws - Oferrell Complete Fenton #4 Regular 
Thu-Jun 22   FAA - Flyers - Goss  v  ABSA -Dragon - Wrecker Result Pending Fenton #4 Regular 
Fri-Jun 23   MAA - Bears - Engelken  v  FAA - Rampage - Petty Result Pending Manchester #2 Regular 
Mon-Jun 26   FAA - Rampage - Petty  v  NWAA - Outlaws - Oferrell 6:00 PM Fenton #1 Regular 
Tue-Jun 27   FAA - Retro - Edwards  v  FAA - Rampage - Petty 6:00 PM Fenton #1 Regular 
Tue-Jun 27   NWAA - Outlaws - Oferrell  v  MAA - Bears - Engelken 6:00 PM NWAA Field #4 Regular 
Thu-Jun 29   ABSA - Bombers - Jesick  v  FAA - Flyers - Goss 6:00 PM Antonia #6 Regular 
Fri-Jun 30   FAA - Retro - Edwards  v  ABSA - Bombers - Jesick 8:00 PM Fenton #1 Regular 
Wed-Jul 12   ESA - Tigers - Sauer  v  FAA - Flyers - Goss 8:00 PM Eureka #4 Regular 
Fri-Jul 14   FAA - Rampage - Petty  v  ESA - Tigers - Sauer 8:00 PM Fenton #1 Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Boys Under 11s
Division: American Red
Sport: Baseball (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 4/24/2017
End Date: 7/31/2017
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2017 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use