Home|Sign In
12U Level 1 Softball    (April 2017)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  12U Level 1 Softball Standings Print
  WP  W  L  T  PF  PA  PD 
PYA - Dewitt 1.0006001115655
ABSA - Alaniz 0.750310513219
FAA - Moleske 0.667420755520
ABSA - Francik 0.3332406072-12
PYA - Ratliff 0.0000201219-7
FAA - Keil 0.0000201433-19
PYA - Graham 0.0000402581-56

  12U Level 1 Softball Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Mon-Apr 24   ABSA - Francik 12 - 7 FAA - Moleske Complete Antonia #3 Regular 
Tue-Apr 25   PYA - Ratliff  v  PYA - Graham Result Pending Pacific #4 Regular 
Wed-Apr 26   FAA - Moleske R ABSA - Francik Rescheduled Fenton #10 Regular 
Wed-Apr 26   PYA - Dewitt  v  PYA - Ratliff Result Pending Pacific #4 Regular 
Thu-Apr 27   ABSA - Alaniz R FAA - Keil Rescheduled Antonia #3 Regular 
Mon-May 1   ABSA - Francik R FAA - Keil Rescheduled Antonia #3 Regular 
Mon-May 1   PYA - Graham  v  PYA - Ratliff Result Pending Pacific #4 Regular 
Wed-May 3   FAA - Moleske R FAA - Keil Rescheduled Fenton #8 Regular 
Thu-May 4   ABSA - Alaniz R PYA - Graham Rescheduled Antonia #3 Regular 
Thu-May 4   PYA - Ratliff  v  FAA - Moleske Result Pending Pacific #4 Regular 
Fri-May 5   FAA - Keil R PYA - Dewitt Rescheduled Fenton #8 Regular 
Mon-May 8   PYA - Dewitt  v  ABSA - Alaniz Result Pending Pacific #4 Regular 
Tue-May 9   PYA - Graham 3 - 21 ABSA - Francik Complete Pacific #4 Regular 
Wed-May 10   FAA - Keil R PYA - Ratliff Rescheduled Fenton #8 Regular 
Wed-May 10   PYA - Graham R ABSA - Francik Rescheduled Pacific #4 Regular 
Thu-May 11   FAA - Moleske R PYA - Dewitt Rescheduled Fenton #10 Regular 
Fri-May 12   FAA - Keil R ABSA - Francik Rescheduled Fenton #10 Regular 
Sat-May 13   PYA - Dewitt 18 - 5 ABSA - Francik Complete Pacific #4 Regular 
Sat-May 13   PYA - Graham 3 - 18 ABSA - Alaniz Complete Pacific #4 Regular 
Tue-May 16   PYA - Ratliff  v  ABSA - Francik Result Pending Pacific #4 Regular 
Wed-May 17   ABSA - Francik 12 - 22 PYA - Dewitt Complete Antonia #3 Regular 
Wed-May 17   FAA - Moleske R ABSA - Alaniz Rescheduled Fenton #8 Regular 
Wed-May 17   PYA - Ratliff  v  FAA - Keil Result Pending Pacific #4 Regular 
Thu-May 18   ABSA - Alaniz 10 - 18 FAA - Moleske Complete Antonia #3 Regular 
Fri-May 19   FAA - Keil R FAA - Moleske Rescheduled Fenton #10 Regular 
Mon-May 22   ABSA - Francik 5 - 16 ABSA - Alaniz Complete Antonia #3 Regular 
Thu-May 25   FAA - Moleske  v  PYA - Ratliff Result Pending Fenton #8 Regular 
Fri-May 26   FAA - Keil R ABSA - Alaniz Rescheduled Fenton #8 Regular 
Tue-May 30   ABSA - Alaniz 7 - 6 PYA - Ratliff Complete Antonia #3 Regular 
Tue-May 30   PYA - Dewitt 18 - 14 FAA - Keil Complete Fenton #10 Regular 
Wed-May 31   ABSA - Francik  v  PYA - Ratliff Result Pending Antonia #3 Regular 
Thu-Jun 1   FAA - Moleske R PYA - Graham Rescheduled Fenton #8 Regular 
Fri-Jun 2   FAA - Keil P PYA - Graham Postponed Fenton #8 Regular 
Mon-Jun 5   FAA - Moleske 6 - 5 ABSA - Francik Complete Fenton #8 Regular 
Mon-Jun 5   FAA - Keil  v  PYA - Dewitt Result Pending Fenton #8 Regular 
Wed-Jun 7   ABSA - Francik  v  PYA - Graham Result Pending Antonia #3 Regular 
Wed-Jun 7   PYA - Ratliff 6 - 12 PYA - Dewitt Complete Pacific #4 Regular 
Thu-Jun 8   PYA - Graham 8 - 21 FAA - Moleske Complete Pacific #4 Regular 
Thu-Jun 8   PYA - Dewitt 21 - 11 PYA - Graham Complete Pacific #4 Regular 
Mon-Jun 12   FAA - Keil  v  PYA - Ratliff Result Pending Fenton #8 Regular 
Mon-Jun 12   PYA - Dewitt 20 - 8 FAA - Moleske Complete Pacific #4 Regular 
Tue-Jun 13   ABSA - Alaniz  v  PYA - Dewitt Result Pending Antonia #3 Regular 
Fri-Jun 16   ABSA - Alaniz  v  FAA - Keil Result Pending Antonia #3 Regular 
Sat-Jun 17   ABSA - Francik  v  FAA - Keil Result Pending Antonia #3 Regular 
Sat-Jun 17   ABSA - Alaniz  v  PYA - Graham Result Pending Antonia #3 Regular 
Mon-Jun 19   FAA - Moleske 15 - 0 FAA - Keil Complete Fenton #8 Regular 
Wed-Jun 21   PYA - Ratliff  v  ABSA - Alaniz Result Pending Pacific #4 Regular 
Thu-Jun 22   PYA - Graham  v  PYA - Dewitt Result Pending Pacific #4 Regular 
Fri-Jun 23   FAA - Keil  v  ABSA - Francik Result Pending Fenton #10 Regular 
Mon-Jun 26   FAA - Moleske  v  PYA - Dewitt 6:00 PM Fenton #8 Regular 
Tue-Jun 27   FAA - Keil  v  ABSA - Alaniz 6:00 PM Fenton #8 Regular 
Thu-Jun 29   ABSA - Francik  v  ABSA - Alaniz 6:00 PM Antonia #3 Regular 
Fri-Jun 30   FAA - Keil  v  FAA - Moleske 6:00 PM Fenton #10 Regular 
Wed-Jul 5   PYA - Graham  v  FAA - Keil 6:00 PM Pacific #4 Regular 
Thu-Jul 6   FAA - Moleske  v  ABSA - Alaniz 8:00 PM Fenton #8 Regular 
Mon-Jul 17   FAA - Moleske  v  PYA - Graham 6:00 PM Fenton #10 Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Girls Under 12s
Division: Level 1
Sport: Softball (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 4/24/2017
End Date: 7/31/2017
Status: InProgress
Team Fee: $300.00
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2017 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use