Home|Sign In
12U American Red    (April 2017)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  12U American Red Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  WP  PF  PA  PD 
PYA - Roemer - Scorpions 109100.9001176651
MAA - Liberman - Bears 98100.8891045648
ESA - Ripson - Redbirds 86200.7501196257
ABSA - Vu - JC Orioles 106400.6001316962
MAA - Kritchell - Wolves 84400.50081783
ESA - Bader - Outlaws 115600.45515510352
FAA - Hoffman - Rattlers 125700.41771122-51
FAA - Wienstroer - Wolverines 101900.10061165-104
MAA - Flynn - Bears 1001000.00070188-118

  12U American Red Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Tue-Apr 25   PYA - Roemer - Scorpions 5 - 3 FAA - Wienstroer - Wolverines Complete Pacific #2 Regular 
Wed-Apr 26   FAA - Hoffman - Rattlers R ABSA - Vu - JC Orioles Rescheduled Fenton #1 Regular 
Mon-May 1   ABSA - Vu - JC Orioles R MAA - Liberman - Bears Rescheduled Antonia #5 Regular 
Mon-May 1   PYA - Roemer - Scorpions R ESA - Ripson - Redbirds Rescheduled Pacific #2 Regular 
Wed-May 3   FAA - Wienstroer - Wolverines R PYA - Roemer - Scorpions Rescheduled Fenton #1 Regular 
Thu-May 4   ABSA - Vu - JC Orioles R MAA - Flynn - Bears Rescheduled Antonia #5 Regular 
Thu-May 4   MAA - Kritchell - Wolves R FAA - Hoffman - Rattlers Rescheduled Manchester #1 Regular 
Thu-May 4   MAA - Liberman - Bears R ESA - Bader - Outlaws Rescheduled Manchester #1 Regular 
Fri-May 5   ESA - Bader - Outlaws R FAA - Wienstroer - Wolverines Rescheduled Eureka #4 Regular 
Fri-May 5   FAA - Hoffman - Rattlers R ESA - Ripson - Redbirds Rescheduled Fenton #4 Regular 
Sat-May 6   MAA - Flynn - Bears 16 - 18 FAA - Wienstroer - Wolverines Complete Manchester #2 Regular 
Mon-May 8   PYA - Roemer - Scorpions R MAA - Flynn - Bears Rescheduled Pacific #2 Regular 
Wed-May 10   ABSA - Vu - JC Orioles 2 - 5 FAA - Hoffman - Rattlers Complete Antonia #7 Regular 
Thu-May 11   ABSA - Vu - JC Orioles 5 - 4 ESA - Ripson - Redbirds Complete Antonia #7 Regular 
Thu-May 11   FAA - Wienstroer - Wolverines R MAA - Liberman - Bears Rescheduled Fenton #1 Regular 
Fri-May 12   ESA - Bader - Outlaws 6 - 10 FAA - Hoffman - Rattlers Complete Eureka #4 Regular 
Fri-May 12   MAA - Flynn - Bears 6 - 26 ABSA - Vu - JC Orioles Complete Manchester #2 Regular 
Fri-May 12   ESA - Bader - Outlaws 13 - 4 FAA - Wienstroer - Wolverines Complete Eureka #4 Regular 
Fri-May 12   MAA - Liberman - Bears 15 - 2 PYA - Roemer - Scorpions Complete Manchester #2 Regular 
Sat-May 13   MAA - Kritchell - Wolves 13 - 7 FAA - Wienstroer - Wolverines Complete Manchester #2 Regular 
Sun-May 14   ESA - Bader - Outlaws 10 - 13 MAA - Kritchell - Wolves Complete Eureka #4 Regular 
Tue-May 16   FAA - Hoffman - Rattlers R MAA - Liberman - Bears Rescheduled Fenton #1 Regular 
Thu-May 18   FAA - Wienstroer - Wolverines R FAA - Hoffman - Rattlers Rescheduled Fenton #4 Regular 
Thu-May 18   MAA - Kritchell - Wolves 8 - 6 ABSA - Vu - JC Orioles Complete Manchester #1 Regular 
Fri-May 19   FAA - Wienstroer - Wolverines R PYA - Roemer - Scorpions Rescheduled Fenton #1 Regular 
Sat-May 20   ESA - Ripson - Redbirds R PYA - Roemer - Scorpions Rescheduled Eureka #4 Regular 
Sun-May 21   ESA - Ripson - Redbirds 20 - 5 MAA - Flynn - Bears Complete Eureka #4 Regular 
Tue-May 23   FAA - Hoffman - Rattlers R MAA - Flynn - Bears Rescheduled Fenton #1 Regular 
Thu-May 25   FAA - Wienstroer - Wolverines R ABSA - Vu - JC Orioles Rescheduled Fenton #1 Regular 
Thu-May 25   MAA - Flynn - Bears 9 - 29 ESA - Ripson - Redbirds Complete Manchester #2 Regular 
Thu-May 25   MAA - Liberman - Bears 15 - 2 FAA - Hoffman - Rattlers Complete Manchester #2 Regular 
Thu-May 25   PYA - Roemer - Scorpions 12 - 6 MAA - Kritchell - Wolves Complete Pacific #2 Regular 
Mon-May 29   PYA - Roemer - Scorpions 10 - 8 MAA - Flynn - Bears Complete Pacific #2 Regular 
Wed-May 31   FAA - Hoffman - Rattlers 2 - 9 PYA - Roemer - Scorpions Complete Fenton #4 Regular 
Wed-May 31   ESA - Bader - Outlaws 16 - 3 MAA - Flynn - Bears Complete Eureka #4 Regular 
Thu-Jun 1   FAA - Wienstroer - Wolverines R ESA - Bader - Outlaws Rescheduled Fenton #4 Regular 
Thu-Jun 1   MAA - Flynn - Bears 7 - 19 PYA - Roemer - Scorpions Complete Manchester #2 Regular 
Fri-Jun 2   FAA - Hoffman - Rattlers (Forfeit) 0 - 7 MAA - Liberman - Bears Complete Fenton #1 Regular 
Sat-Jun 3   ESA - Ripson - Redbirds 12 - 3 MAA - Liberman - Bears Complete Eureka #4 Regular 
Sat-Jun 3   MAA - Kritchell - Wolves 9 - 14 ESA - Bader - Outlaws Complete Manchester #2 Regular 
Mon-Jun 5   FAA - Hoffman - Rattlers R ABSA - Vu - JC Orioles Rescheduled Fenton #1 Regular 
Tue-Jun 6   FAA - Wienstroer - Wolverines 4 - 14 MAA - Liberman - Bears Complete Fenton #4 Regular 
Tue-Jun 6   PYA - Roemer - Scorpions 12 - 11 ESA - Bader - Outlaws Complete Pacific #2 Regular 
Wed-Jun 7   ABSA - Vu - JC Orioles 5 - 11 PYA - Roemer - Scorpions Complete Antonia #5 Regular 
Wed-Jun 7   FAA - Hoffman - Rattlers 6 - 5 MAA - Kritchell - Wolves Complete Fenton #1 Regular 
Wed-Jun 7   MAA - Liberman - Bears 11 - 8 MAA - Flynn - Bears Complete Manchester #2 Regular 
Thu-Jun 8   FAA - Wienstroer - Wolverines R MAA - Kritchell - Wolves Rescheduled Fenton #1 Regular 
Fri-Jun 9   ESA - Bader - Outlaws 14 - 18 MAA - Liberman - Bears Complete Eureka #4 Regular 
Fri-Jun 9   ESA - Ripson - Redbirds 18 - 6 FAA - Wienstroer - Wolverines Complete Eureka #4 Regular 
Sat-Jun 10   ESA - Bader - Outlaws 9 - 11 ABSA - Vu - JC Orioles Complete Eureka #4 Regular 
Sat-Jun 10   ESA - Ripson - Redbirds 12 - 7 MAA - Kritchell - Wolves Complete Eureka #4 Regular 
Mon-Jun 12   ABSA - Vu - JC Orioles 15 - 0 FAA - Wienstroer - Wolverines Complete Antonia #7 Regular 
Tue-Jun 13   FAA - Hoffman - Rattlers 2 - 16 ESA - Ripson - Redbirds Complete Fenton #1 Regular 
Wed-Jun 14   FAA - Wienstroer - Wolverines 10 - 30 ABSA - Vu - JC Orioles Complete Fenton #4 Regular 
Wed-Jun 14   MAA - Kritchell - Wolves 20 - 11 FAA - Hoffman - Rattlers Complete Manchester #2 Regular 
Wed-Jun 14   MAA - Liberman - Bears 11 - 5 ESA - Bader - Outlaws Complete Manchester #2 Regular 
Thu-Jun 15   PYA - Roemer - Scorpions 10 - 6 FAA - Hoffman - Rattlers Complete Pacific #2 Regular 
Fri-Jun 16   FAA - Wienstroer - Wolverines 3 - 27 PYA - Roemer - Scorpions Complete Fenton #4 Regular 
Fri-Jun 16   MAA - Liberman - Bears 10 - 9 ABSA - Vu - JC Orioles Complete Manchester #2 Regular 
Sat-Jun 17   FAA - Hoffman - Rattlers 6 - 22 ABSA - Vu - JC Orioles Complete Antonia #7 Regular 
Sat-Jun 17   ABSA - Vu - JC Orioles R MAA - Liberman - Bears Rescheduled Antonia #5 Regular 
Sat-Jun 17   MAA - Kritchell - Wolves P MAA - Liberman - Bears Postponed Manchester #2 Regular 
Mon-Jun 19   FAA - Wienstroer - Wolverines 6 - 14 FAA - Hoffman - Rattlers Complete Fenton #4 Regular 
Tue-Jun 20   ABSA - Vu - JC Orioles  v  MAA - Flynn - Bears Result Pending Antonia #7 Regular 
Wed-Jun 21   ESA - Ripson - Redbirds 8 - 25 ESA - Bader - Outlaws Complete Eureka #4 Regular 
Wed-Jun 21   FAA - Hoffman - Rattlers 7 - 4 MAA - Flynn - Bears Complete Fenton #1 Regular 
Thu-Jun 22   MAA - Flynn - Bears 4 - 32 ESA - Bader - Outlaws Complete Manchester #2 Regular 
Fri-Jun 23   MAA - Liberman - Bears  v  ESA - Ripson - Redbirds Result Pending Eureka #4 Regular 
Sat-Jun 24   ESA - Ripson - Redbirds  v  PYA - Roemer - Scorpions Result Pending Eureka #4 Regular 
Sat-Jun 24   MAA - Kritchell - Wolves  v  ESA - Ripson - Redbirds Result Pending Manchester #2 Regular 
Mon-Jun 26   ABSA - Vu - JC Orioles  v  MAA - Liberman - Bears 6:00 PM Antonia #5 Regular 
Thu-Jun 29   PYA - Roemer - Scorpions  v  ESA - Ripson - Redbirds 6:00 PM Pacific #2 Regular 
Thu-Jun 29   MAA - Flynn - Bears  v  MAA - Kritchell - Wolves 8:00 PM Manchester #2 Regular 
Wed-Jul 5   FAA - Wienstroer - Wolverines  v  MAA - Kritchell - Wolves 6:00 PM Fenton #1 Regular 
Thu-Jul 6   FAA - Wienstroer - Wolverines  v  ESA - Bader - Outlaws 6:00 PM Fenton #1 Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Boys Under 12s
Division: American Red
Sport: Baseball (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 4/25/2017
End Date: 7/31/2017
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2017 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use