Home|Sign In
14U American Red    (April 2017)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  14U American Red Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  WP  PF  PA  PD 
MHAA - Nationals - Thomas 88001.00012814114
FAA - River Bandits - Oetjen 108200.8001085949
ESA - Raptors - Kertz 83500.3758289-7
MAA - Oelze 82600.25048110-62
VPAA - Outlaws - Schilling 101900.10046140-94

  14U American Red Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Wed-Apr 26   FAA - River Bandits - Oetjen R MHAA - Nationals - Thomas Rescheduled Fenton #5 Regular 
Mon-May 1   VPAA - Outlaws - Schilling R MAA - Oelze Rescheduled Valley Park #1 Regular 
Wed-May 3   ESA - Raptors - Kertz R MAA - Oelze Rescheduled Eureka #1 Regular 
Thu-May 4   MHAA - Nationals - Thomas R VPAA - Outlaws - Schilling Rescheduled Maryland Heights #1 Regular 
Fri-May 5   ESA - Raptors - Kertz R VPAA - Outlaws - Schilling Rescheduled Eureka #1 Regular 
Wed-May 10   ESA - Raptors - Kertz 25 - 3 VPAA - Outlaws - Schilling Complete Eureka #1 Regular 
Thu-May 11   FAA - River Bandits - Oetjen R ESA - Raptors - Kertz Rescheduled Fenton #5 Regular 
Sat-May 13   ESA - Raptors - Kertz 22 - 9 VPAA - Outlaws - Schilling Complete Eureka #1 Regular 
Sat-May 13   MAA - Oelze 2 - 13 FAA - River Bandits - Oetjen Complete Manchester #1 Regular 
Mon-May 15   VPAA - Outlaws - Schilling 10 - 5 ESA - Raptors - Kertz Complete Valley Park #1 Regular 
Thu-May 18   MHAA - Nationals - Thomas 24 - 8 MAA - Oelze Complete Maryland Heights #1 Regular 
Wed-May 24   MHAA - Nationals - Thomas 11 - 0 VPAA - Outlaws - Schilling Complete Maryland Heights #1 Regular 
Thu-May 25   FAA - River Bandits - Oetjen 14 - (Forfeit) 0 VPAA - Outlaws - Schilling Complete Valley Park #1 Regular 
Tue-May 30   VPAA - Outlaws - Schilling 1 - 12 MHAA - Nationals - Thomas Complete Valley Park #1 Regular 
Thu-Jun 1   FAA - River Bandits - Oetjen 11 - 2 MAA - Oelze Complete Fenton #5 Regular 
Fri-Jun 2   ESA - Raptors - Kertz 3 - 21 FAA - River Bandits - Oetjen Complete Eureka #1 Regular 
Fri-Jun 2   MAA - Oelze 9 - 7 VPAA - Outlaws - Schilling Complete Manchester #1 Regular 
Sun-Jun 4   VPAA - Outlaws - Schilling 9 - 10 FAA - River Bandits - Oetjen Complete Valley Park #1 Regular 
Tue-Jun 6   VPAA - Outlaws - Schilling 7 - 13 MAA - Oelze Complete Valley Park #1 Regular 
Wed-Jun 7   ESA - Raptors - Kertz 0 - 19 MHAA - Nationals - Thomas Complete Eureka #1 Regular 
Thu-Jun 8   MHAA - Nationals - Thomas 12 - 0 FAA - River Bandits - Oetjen Complete Maryland Heights #4 Regular 
Tue-Jun 13   FAA - River Bandits - Oetjen 13 - 5 ESA - Raptors - Kertz Complete Fenton #5 Regular 
Thu-Jun 15   MAA - Oelze 6 - 15 FAA - River Bandits - Oetjen Complete Manchester #1 Regular 
Mon-Jun 19   VPAA - Outlaws - Schilling 0 - 19 MHAA - Nationals - Thomas Complete Valley Park #1 Regular 
Tue-Jun 20   FAA - River Bandits - Oetjen 9 - 6 ESA - Raptors - Kertz Complete Fenton #6 Regular 
Wed-Jun 21   FAA - River Bandits - Oetjen 2 - 14 MHAA - Nationals - Thomas Complete Fenton #5 Regular 
Thu-Jun 22   MHAA - Nationals - Thomas 17 - 3 MAA - Oelze Complete Maryland Heights #1 Regular 
Fri-Jun 23   MAA - Oelze 5 - 16 ESA - Raptors - Kertz Complete Manchester #1 Regular 
Mon-Jun 26   FAA - River Bandits - Oetjen  v  ESA - Raptors - Kertz 6:00 PM Fenton #5 Regular 
Tue-Jun 27   MAA - Oelze  v  MHAA - Nationals - Thomas 6:00 PM Manchester #1 Regular 
Thu-Jun 29   MHAA - Nationals - Thomas  v  MAA - Oelze 8:15 PM Maryland Heights #1 Regular 
Fri-Jun 30   ESA - Raptors - Kertz  v  MAA - Oelze 6:00 PM Eureka #1 Regular 
Wed-Jul 5   VPAA - Outlaws - Schilling  v  MHAA - Nationals - Thomas 8:00 PM Valley Park #1 Regular 
Thu-Jul 6   MAA - Oelze  v  FAA - River Bandits - Oetjen 8:00 PM Manchester #1 Regular 
Thu-Jul 6   MHAA - Nationals - Thomas  v  ESA - Raptors - Kertz 8:15 PM Maryland Heights #1 Regular 
Wed-Jul 19   ESA - Raptors - Kertz  v  VPAA - Outlaws - Schilling 6:00 PM Eureka #1 Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Boys Under 14s
Division: American Red
Sport: Baseball (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 4/26/2017
End Date: 7/31/2017
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2017 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use